Reporting Station : Manassas Municipal, VA

27°C

Broken clouds. Warm.

  • 74%
  • 9 km/hSE
  • 74%
    Humidity
  • 22°C
    Dew Point
  • 29°C
    Comfort Level
  • 16 km
    Visibility
  • 1021.68 mb

    Barometric Pressure
  • Air Quality
Current Time : 5:32 PM EDT  Refresh Nearest / Estimated
X

Add this page to your home screen for instant access.
Tap and then to Add to home screen


chart
Day High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Sat 13 Jul showers Showers early. Mostly cloudy. Warm. 32° 22° 6km/h /N 57% 35°C 47% 4.6 mm
Sun 14 Jul mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Hot. 35° 22° 4km/h /NW 43% 37°C 1% 0 mm
Mon 15 Jul scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Partly cloudy. Hot. 38° 22° 7km/h /SSW 38% 39°C 17% 2.1 mm
Tue 16 Jul scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Broken clouds. Extremely hot. 38° 21° 15km/h /WSW 40% 41°C 46% 2.3 mm
Wed 17 Jul tstorms Tstorms late. Cloudy. Hot. 38° 23° 12km/h /W 44% 39°C 71% 14.8 mm
Thu 18 Jul tstorms Tstorms early. Overcast. Pleasantly warm. 29° 16° 12km/h /N 38% 27°C 66% 11.5 mm
Fri 19 Jul cloudy Cloudy. Warm. 29° 15° 4km/h /SE 50% 29°C 0% 0 mm
Sat 20 Jul tstorms Thundershowers. Overcast. Warm. 29° 19° 6km/h /S 61% 31°C 53% 2.3 mm
Sun 21 Jul scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms. Overcast. Warm. 28° 21° 5km/h /NNE 82% 33°C 54% 2.4 mm
Mon 22 Jul scattered_tstorms Scattered tstorms late. Overcast. Warm. 28° 21° 6km/h /SE 66% 31°C 87% 4.7 mm
Tue 23 Jul tstorms Thunderstorms. Cloudy. Warm. 28° 21° 8km/h /S 86% 34°C 99% 12.9 mm
Wed 24 Jul scattered_tstorms Scattered tstorms late. Mostly cloudy. Warm. 28° 21° 11km/h /SW 52% 29°C 81% 2.3 mm
Thu 25 Jul showers Showers late. Cloudy. Pleasantly warm. 29° 21° 18km/h /SW 38% 29°C 57% 0.8 mm
Fri 26 Jul tstorms Tstorms late. Mostly cloudy. Warm. 30° 22° 10km/h /SSW 45% 31°C 99% 39.7 mm
Sat 27 Jul showers Showers late. Scattered clouds. Warm. 31° 22° 8km/h /WNW 54% 33°C 86% 4 mm

Loading

Temperature

Precip Probability

Rainfall

Wind Speed

Loading

Loading

Loading

Get Weather On Your Site

This site is made possible by CustomWeather’s syndicated weather products and services accurately forecasting for over 80,000 locations worldwide.