Reporting Station : Manassas Municipal, VA

There is alert 1 Weather Alert for your area.
24°C

Clear. Mild.

  • 76%
  • 11 km/hS
  • 76%
    Humidity
  • 19°C
    Dew Point
  • 24°C
    Comfort Level
  • 16 km
    Visibility
  • 1025.20 mb

    Barometric Pressure
  • Air Quality
Current Time : 11:20 PM EDT  Refresh Nearest / Estimated
X

Add this page to your home screen for instant access.
Tap and then to Add to home screen


chart
Day High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Wed 19 Jun mostly_cloudy Broken clouds. Warm. 32° 18° 11km/h /SE 41% 31°C 0% 0 mm
Thu 20 Jun cloudy Cloudy. Warm. 32° 18° 9km/h /S 45% 32°C 0% 0 mm
Fri 21 Jun mostly_sunny Decreasing cloudiness. Hot. 35° 18° 8km/h /SSW 37% 35°C 0% 0 mm
Sat 22 Jun scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Partly cloudy. Warm. 35° 20° 8km/h /SW 46% 36°C 21% 0.5 mm
Sun 23 Jun scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Overcast. Warm. 36° 23° 12km/h /S 45% 36°C 48% 4.1 mm
Mon 24 Jun showers Passing showers. Overcast. Warm. 31° 22° 15km/h /W 46% 31°C 43% 1.7 mm
Tue 25 Jun sunny Sunny. Pleasantly warm. 31° 18° 14km/h /N 39% 29°C 0% 0 mm
Wed 26 Jun mostly_cloudy Broken clouds. Warm. 32° 16° 14km/h /SSW 27% 30°C 5% 0 mm
Thu 27 Jun scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Cloudy. Warm. 34° 21° 19km/h /SSW 24% 32°C 52% 1.1 mm
Fri 28 Jun tstorms Thunderstorms. Cloudy. Warm. 34° 22° 6km/h /W 70% 45°C 96% 5.1 mm
Sat 29 Jun cloudy Cloudy. Hot. 35° 22° 6km/h /NW 32% 34°C 5% 0 mm
Sun 30 Jun tstorms Thundershowers. Cloudy. Hot. 36° 22° 11km/h /S 51% 42°C 58% 3.4 mm
Mon 01 Jul scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Partly cloudy. Hot. 34° 23° 20km/h /SW 36% 35°C 42% 0.2 mm
Tue 02 Jul mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Hot. 35° 23° 12km/h /WNW 27% 33°C 5% 0 mm
Wed 03 Jul scattered_tstorms Scattered tstorms late. Broken clouds. Hot. 34° 23° 19km/h /SSW 50% 39°C 96% 3.9 mm

Loading

Temperature

Precip Probability

Rainfall

Wind Speed

Loading

Loading

Loading

Get Weather On Your Site

This site is made possible by CustomWeather’s syndicated weather products and services accurately forecasting for over 80,000 locations worldwide.