Reporting Station : Manassas Municipal, VA

There are alert 2 Weather Alerts for your area.
73°F

Passing clouds. Mild.

  • 71%
  • 8 mphSSE
  • 71%
    Humidity
  • 63°F
    Dew Point
  • 75°F
    Comfort Level
  • 10 mi
    Visibility
  • 30.17 in

    Barometric Pressure
  • Air Quality
Current Time : 11:49 PM EDT  Refresh Nearest / Estimated
X

Add this page to your home screen for instant access.
Tap and then to Add to home screen


chart
Day High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Mon 17 Jun mostly_cloudy Broken clouds. Warm. 90° 65° 9mph /S 49% 92°F 5% 0.00 "
Tue 18 Jun mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Warm. 92° 67° 9mph /SSE 46% 94°F 0% 0.00 "
Wed 19 Jun mostly_cloudy Mostly cloudy. Warm. 89° 63° 7mph /SE 40% 88°F 0% 0.00 "
Thu 20 Jun cloudy Overcast. Warm. 92° 63° 5mph /S 37% 90°F 0% 0.00 "
Fri 21 Jun cloudy Overcast. Hot. 96° 64° 4mph /SW 33% 95°F 0% 0.00 "
Sat 22 Jun cloudy Cloudy. Hot. 99° 68° 5mph /SW 31% 100°F 3% 0.00 "
Sun 23 Jun tstorms Thundershowers. Overcast. Warm. 88° 70° 6mph /W 65% 87°F 18% 0.05 "
Mon 24 Jun mostly_sunny Decreasing cloudiness. Warm. 88° 72° 12mph /WNW 25% 84°F 14% 0.01 "
Tue 25 Jun sunny Sunny. Warm. 90° 68° 7mph /SW 23% 86°F 3% 0.00 "
Wed 26 Jun heavy_rain Tons of rain. Increasing cloudiness. Warm. 90° 69° 4mph /W 33% 88°F 93% 1.88 "
Thu 27 Jun mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Warm. 90° 69° 5mph /N 32% 87°F 41% 0.00 "
Fri 28 Jun partly_cloudy Afternoon clouds. Warm. 89° 70° 5mph /SW 31% 87°F 6% 0.00 "
Sat 29 Jun partly_cloudy Partly cloudy. Warm. 91° 71° 6mph /W 24% 87°F 6% 0.00 "
Sun 30 Jun mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Warm. 91° 72° 2mph /S 27% 88°F 6% 0.00 "
Mon 01 Jul scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Afternoon clouds. Warm. 90° 71° 7mph /SW 35% 89°F 53% 0.04 "

Loading

Temperature

Precip Probability

Rainfall

Wind Speed

Loading

Loading

Loading

Get Weather On Your Site

This site is made possible by CustomWeather’s syndicated weather products and services accurately forecasting for over 80,000 locations worldwide.