Reporting Station : Manassas Municipal, VA

There are alert 2 Weather Alerts for your area.
78°F

Clear. Warm.

  • 87%
  • 0 mphN
  • 87%
    Humidity
  • 74°F
    Dew Point
  • 81°F
    Comfort Level
  • 10 mi
    Visibility
  • 30.11 in

    Barometric Pressure
  • Air Quality
Current Time : 01:03 AM EDT  Refresh Nearest / Estimated
X

Add this page to your home screen for instant access.
Tap and then to Add to home screen


chart
Day High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Sun 14 Jul mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Hot. 96° 72° 3mph /W 42% 99°F 19% 0.03 "
Mon 15 Jul scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Afternoon clouds. Hot. 98° 71° 7mph /WSW 38% 102°F 38% 0.07 "
Tue 16 Jul scattered_tstorms Scattered tstorms late. Mostly cloudy. Hot. 101° 72° 11mph /WSW 39% 103°F 57% 0.14 "
Wed 17 Jul tstorms Tstorms late. Mostly cloudy. Hot. 98° 73° 8mph /SW 41% 104°F 62% 0.31 "
Thu 18 Jul tstorms Thunderstorms. Overcast. Mild. 82° 69° 4mph /N 67% 82°F 66% 0.47 "
Fri 19 Jul cloudy Overcast. Warm. 84° 62° 2mph /S 46% 83°F 5% 0.00 "
Sat 20 Jul cloudy Cloudy. Warm. 85° 65° 5mph /SE 55% 84°F 0% 0.00 "
Sun 21 Jul scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms. Cloudy. Warm. 85° 72° 4mph /W 47% 85°F 63% 0.13 "
Mon 22 Jul tstorms Thunderstorms. Broken clouds. Warm. 84° 69° 6mph /SSW 68% 90°F 99% 0.43 "
Tue 23 Jul showers Showers late. Afternoon clouds. Pleasantly warm. 85° 69° 7mph /SSW 35% 84°F 52% 0.02 "
Wed 24 Jul tstorms Thundershowers. Overcast. Mild. 82° 68° 8mph /NNW 73% 85°F 72% 0.29 "
Thu 25 Jul sunny Sunny. Mild. 79° 64° 8mph /NNW 30% 78°F 4% 0.00 "
Fri 26 Jul mostly_cloudy Broken clouds. Mild. 78° 60° 4mph /SW 31% 78°F 6% 0.00 "
Sat 27 Jul mostly_cloudy Broken clouds. Pleasantly warm. 83° 61° 5mph /SW 32% 80°F 6% 0.00 "
Sun 28 Jul mostly_cloudy Broken clouds. Pleasantly warm. 83° 63° 9mph /SSW 34% 81°F 6% 0.00 "

Loading

Temperature

Precip Probability

Rainfall

Wind Speed

Loading

Loading

Loading

Get Weather On Your Site

This site is made possible by CustomWeather’s syndicated weather products and services accurately forecasting for over 80,000 locations worldwide.