Reporting Station : Manassas Municipal, VA

There are alert 4 Weather Alerts for your area.
70°F

Sunny. Mild.

  • 84%
  • 3 mphSSE
  • 84%
    Humidity
  • 65°F
    Dew Point
  • 69°F
    Comfort Level
  • 10 mi
    Visibility
  • 30.24 in

    Barometric Pressure
  • Air Quality
Current Time : 07:38 AM EDT  Refresh Nearest / Estimated
X

Add this page to your home screen for instant access.
Tap and then to Add to home screen


chart
Day High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Tue 18 Jun mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Warm. 91° 70° 9mph /SSE 47% 94°F 3% 0.00 "
Wed 19 Jun cloudy Cloudy. Warm. 89° 64° 7mph /SE 43% 88°F 0% 0.00 "
Thu 20 Jun mostly_cloudy Broken clouds. Warm. 91° 63° 5mph /S 43% 90°F 0% 0.00 "
Fri 21 Jun partly_cloudy Morning clouds. Hot. 96° 65° 6mph /SSW 34% 96°F 0% 0.00 "
Sat 22 Jun scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Increasing cloudiness. Hot. 99° 69° 5mph /SSW 33% 101°F 15% 0.05 "
Sun 23 Jun scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Overcast. Hot. 97° 69° 7mph /SW 40% 99°F 21% 0.04 "
Mon 24 Jun partly_cloudy Morning clouds. Hot. 97° 69° 15mph /W 29% 95°F 22% 0.01 "
Tue 25 Jun mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Warm. 92° 61° 4mph /WSW 23% 89°F 3% 0.00 "
Wed 26 Jun mostly_cloudy Mostly cloudy. Hot. 93° 69° 6mph /SW 29% 92°F 5% 0.00 "
Thu 27 Jun tstorms Thundershowers. Overcast. Warm. 92° 71° 6mph /NNE 57% 103°F 47% 0.09 "
Fri 28 Jun tstorms Thunderstorms. Cloudy. Hot. 94° 71° 8mph /SSE 91% 143°F 99% 0.50 "
Sat 29 Jun cloudy Cloudy. Extremely hot. 99° 71° 11mph /SSW 57% 123°F 6% 0.00 "
Sun 30 Jun partly_cloudy Breaks of sun late. Extremely hot. 104° 71° 12mph /S 45% 125°F 6% 0.00 "
Mon 01 Jul tstorms Tstorms late. Afternoon clouds. Extremely hot. 105° 71° 5mph /WSW 36% 118°F 99% 0.29 "
Tue 02 Jul tstorms Tstorms early. Breaks of sun late. Extremely hot. 103° 71° 4mph /NNW 38% 114°F 62% 0.08 "

Loading

Temperature

Precip Probability

Rainfall

Wind Speed

Loading

Loading

Loading

Get Weather On Your Site

This site is made possible by CustomWeather’s syndicated weather products and services accurately forecasting for over 80,000 locations worldwide.