Reporting Station : Manassas Municipal, VA

73°F

Light rain. Cloudy. Mild

  • 94%
  • 3 mphW
  • 94%
    Humidity
  • 71°F
    Dew Point
  • 70°F
    Comfort Level
  • 9 mi
    Visibility
  • 30.19 in

    Barometric Pressure
  • Air Quality
Current Time : 10:31 AM EDT  Refresh Nearest / Estimated
X

Add this page to your home screen for instant access.
Tap and then to Add to home screen


chart
Day High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Fri 12 Jul tstorms Thunderstorms. Overcast. Mild. 78° 70° 2mph /WNW 83% 79°F 78% 0.79 "
Sat 13 Jul showers Showers early. Breaks of sun late. Warm. 90° 71° 4mph /NE 59% 95°F 49% 0.17 "
Sun 14 Jul mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Hot. 95° 71° 3mph /W 46% 100°F 1% 0.00 "
Mon 15 Jul scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Afternoon clouds. Hot. 98° 71° 5mph /WSW 41% 102°F 21% 0.07 "
Tue 16 Jul scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Cloudy. Extremely hot. 102° 72° 10mph /WSW 37% 109°F 16% 0.05 "
Wed 17 Jul tstorms Tstorms late. Overcast. Warm. 100° 74° 4mph /NNW 50% 99°F 80% 0.69 "
Thu 18 Jul cloudy Cloudy. Mild. 82° 66° 7mph /N 58% 82°F 17% 0.02 "
Fri 19 Jul cloudy Cloudy. Mild. 83° 63° 5mph /ESE 54% 82°F 4% 0.00 "
Sat 20 Jul tstorms Thunderstorms. Overcast. Warm. 84° 70° 1mph /W 77% 91°F 84% 0.20 "
Sun 21 Jul tstorms Thunderstorms. Cloudy. Warm. 86° 72° 4mph /N 53% 89°F 99% 0.41 "
Mon 22 Jul scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Broken clouds. Warm. 86° 72° 3mph /NNW 49% 88°F 52% 0.05 "
Tue 23 Jul showers Showers late. Scattered clouds. Warm. 89° 72° 2mph /SE 43% 87°F 50% 0.03 "
Wed 24 Jul scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Broken clouds. Warm. 89° 73° 4mph /SSW 39% 86°F 45% 0.02 "
Thu 25 Jul scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Afternoon clouds. Warm. 89° 73° 3mph /SSE 41% 87°F 51% 0.07 "
Fri 26 Jul scattered_tstorms A few tstorms. Broken clouds. Warm. 89° 73° 3mph /NW 44% 89°F 60% 0.19 "

Loading

Temperature

Precip Probability

Rainfall

Wind Speed

Loading

Loading

Loading

Get Weather On Your Site

This site is made possible by CustomWeather’s syndicated weather products and services accurately forecasting for over 80,000 locations worldwide.