Reporting Station : Manassas Municipal, VA

There is alert 1 Weather Alert for your area.
76°F

Thundershowers. Passing clouds. Mild

  • 91%
  • 5 mphS
  • 91%
    Humidity
  • 73°F
    Dew Point
  • 76°F
    Comfort Level
  • 10 mi
    Visibility
  • 29.98 in

    Barometric Pressure
  • Air Quality
Current Time : 10:33 PM EDT  Refresh Nearest / Estimated
X

Add this page to your home screen for instant access.
Tap and then to Add to home screen


chart
Day High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Tue 23 Jul scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Overcast. Warm. 89° 69° 2mph /SW 53% 92°F 76% 0.22 "
Wed 24 Jul tstorms Thundershowers. Overcast. Warm. 85° 72° 5mph /SSW 69% 89°F 68% 0.31 "
Thu 25 Jul tstorms Thundershowers. Overcast. Warm. 85° 71° 3mph /SSW 67% 89°F 75% 0.39 "
Fri 26 Jul cloudy Overcast. Mild. 84° 62° 6mph /N 50% 83°F 4% 0.00 "
Sat 27 Jul partly_cloudy Increasing cloudiness. Warm. 86° 58° 5mph /ESE 43% 85°F 0% 0.00 "
Sun 28 Jul partly_cloudy Partly cloudy. Warm. 90° 61° 8mph /SE 49% 90°F 0% 0.00 "
Mon 29 Jul tstorms Thundershowers. Cloudy. Mild. 83° 65° 5mph /SSW 82% 84°F 24% 0.21 "
Tue 30 Jul tstorms Thunderstorms. Overcast. Warm. 88° 69° 3mph /W 44% 88°F 63% 0.43 "
Wed 31 Jul tstorms Tstorms early. Breaks of sun late. Warm. 92° 69° 4mph /SSW 41% 92°F 46% 0.06 "
Thu 01 Aug mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Warm. 93° 70° 4mph /SSW 36% 92°F 6% 0.00 "
Fri 02 Aug tstorms Tstorms late. Broken clouds. Warm. 91° 70° 9mph /WNW 62% 104°F 99% 0.87 "
Sat 03 Aug mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Hot. 96° 70° 5mph /N 37% 98°F 5% 0.00 "
Sun 04 Aug scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Afternoon clouds. Hot. 96° 70° 5mph /S 44% 102°F 39% 0.03 "
Mon 05 Aug tstorms Tstorms late. Afternoon clouds. Hot. 94° 71° 7mph /WSW 43% 99°F 79% 0.22 "
Tue 06 Aug mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Hot. 93° 71° 4mph /N 43% 98°F 79% 0.03 "

Loading

Temperature

Precip Probability

Rainfall

Wind Speed

Loading

Loading

Loading

Get Weather On Your Site

This site is made possible by CustomWeather’s syndicated weather products and services accurately forecasting for over 80,000 locations worldwide.