Reporting Station : Manassas Municipal, VA

There are alert 2 Weather Alerts for your area.
82°F

Sunny. Warm.

  • 46%
  • 8 mphSSW
  • 46%
    Humidity
  • 59°F
    Dew Point
  • 82°F
    Comfort Level
  • 10 mi
    Visibility
  • 30.00 in

    Barometric Pressure
  • Air Quality
Current Time : 2:57 PM EDT  Refresh Nearest / Estimated
X

Add this page to your home screen for instant access.
Tap and then to Add to home screen


chart
Day High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Tue 21 May mostly_cloudy Broken clouds. Warm. 84° 55° 6mph /S 42% 82°F 5% 0.00 "
Wed 22 May scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Afternoon clouds. Warm. 88° 59° 5mph /SSW 49% 89°F 23% 0.03 "
Thu 23 May tstorms Thundershowers. Cloudy. Warm. 83° 65° 4mph /WNW 62% 83°F 88% 0.74 "
Fri 24 May scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms. Overcast. Warm. 85° 64° 7mph /S 52% 86°F 61% 0.32 "
Sat 25 May tstorms Thunderstorms. Overcast. Warm. 84° 64° 9mph /W 54% 85°F 62% 0.39 "
Sun 26 May showers Showers late. Cloudy. Warm. 85° 62° 8mph /N 60% 87°F 95% 1.31 "
Mon 27 May heavy_rain Heavy rain. Breaks of sun late. Warm. 80° 60° 7mph /NNW 70% 80°F 74% 0.46 "
Tue 28 May heavy_rain Tons of rain. Overcast. Mild. 78° 60° 6mph /ESE 83% 77°F 88% 1.66 "
Wed 29 May cloudy Cloudy. Mild. 73° 59° 14mph /W 59% 77°F 56% 0.03 "
Thu 30 May showers Showers late. Morning clouds. Mild. 69° 57° 12mph /WNW 65% 69°F 53% 0.03 "
Fri 31 May showers Showers early. Mostly cloudy. Mild. 73° 57° 12mph /WSW 58% 76°F 39% 0.00 "
Sat 01 Jun mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Mild. 76° 57° 3mph /WSW 42% 78°F 5% 0.00 "
Sun 02 Jun scattered_tstorms Scattered tstorms late. Broken clouds. Mild. 77° 61° 13mph /SSW 51% 79°F 90% 0.34 "
Mon 03 Jun heavy_rain Heavy rain early. Mostly sunny. Mild. 77° 65° 13mph /NNW 40% 78°F 69% 0.43 "
Tue 04 Jun partly_cloudy Afternoon clouds. Cool. 78° 61° 6mph /SSE 35% 77°F 3% 0.00 "

Loading

Temperature

Precip Probability

Rainfall

Wind Speed

Loading

Loading

Loading

Get Weather On Your Site

This site is made possible by CustomWeather’s syndicated weather products and services accurately forecasting for over 80,000 locations worldwide.