Reporting Station : Manassas Municipal, VA

There is alert 1 Weather Alert for your area.
80°F

Sunny. Warm.

  • 67%
  • 5 mphWSW
  • 67%
    Humidity
  • 68°F
    Dew Point
  • 83°F
    Comfort Level
  • 10 mi
    Visibility
  • 29.94 in

    Barometric Pressure
  • Air Quality
Current Time : 11:02 AM EDT  Refresh Nearest / Estimated
X

Add this page to your home screen for instant access.
Tap and then to Add to home screen


chart
Day High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Fri 14 Jun scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Increasing cloudiness. Warm. 92° 69° 3mph /NW 35% 91°F 57% 0.08 "
Sat 15 Jun sunny Sunny. Pleasantly warm. 83° 63° 10mph /N 37% 81°F 42% 0.00 "
Sun 16 Jun mostly_cloudy Mostly cloudy. Warm. 85° 58° 7mph /S 40% 82°F 0% 0.00 "
Mon 17 Jun mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Warm. 94° 65° 5mph /SSW 41% 95°F 0% 0.00 "
Tue 18 Jun partly_cloudy Afternoon clouds. Hot. 96° 69° 6mph /S 38% 97°F 0% 0.00 "
Wed 19 Jun cloudy Overcast. Warm. 93° 67° 8mph /SE 41% 93°F 0% 0.00 "
Thu 20 Jun mostly_cloudy Broken clouds. Warm. 93° 66° 7mph /SSE 44% 95°F 0% 0.00 "
Fri 21 Jun mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Hot. 98° 64° 5mph /S 32% 98°F 1% 0.00 "
Sat 22 Jun tstorms Tstorms late. Increasing cloudiness. Warm. 93° 70° 5mph /SSW 28% 89°F 39% 0.05 "
Sun 23 Jun tstorms Tstorms late. Overcast. Warm. 93° 70° 5mph /SSW 51% 98°F 99% 0.81 "
Mon 24 Jun tstorms Thundershowers. Overcast. Warm. 93° 70° 9mph /ENE 98% 136°F 81% 0.91 "
Tue 25 Jun heavy_rain Tons of rain. Overcast. Mild. 84° 67° 8mph /NNE 98% 80°F 92% 1.80 "
Wed 26 Jun mostly_cloudy Broken clouds. Mild. 86° 67° 3mph /ESE 63% 80°F 5% 0.00 "
Thu 27 Jun sunny Sunny. Mild. 89° 67° 3mph /NW 45% 80°F 5% 0.00 "
Fri 28 Jun partly_cloudy Breaks of sun late. Pleasantly warm. 93° 69° 6mph /NNW 39% 82°F 6% 0.00 "

Loading

Temperature

Precip Probability

Rainfall

Wind Speed

Loading

Loading

Loading

Get Weather On Your Site

This site is made possible by CustomWeather’s syndicated weather products and services accurately forecasting for over 80,000 locations worldwide.