Reporting Station : Leesburg / Godfrey, VA

22°C

Light rain. More clouds than sun. Mild

  • 88%
  • 0 km/hN
  • 88%
    Humidity
  • 20°C
    Dew Point
  • 21°C
    Comfort Level
  • 16 km
    Visibility
  • 1014.23 mb

    Barometric Pressure
  • Air Quality
Current Time : 09:10 AM EDT  Refresh Nearest / Estimated
X

Add this page to your home screen for instant access.
Tap and then to Add to home screen


chart
Day High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Thu 23 May tstorms Thundershowers. Overcast. Warm. 29° 18° 8km/h /W 59% 29°C 74% 8.2 mm
Fri 24 May scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms. Broken clouds. Warm. 29° 17° 5km/h /N 50% 28°C 70% 5.6 mm
Sat 25 May tstorms Thundershowers. Overcast. Warm. 27° 17° 10km/h /S 65% 27°C 76% 9.2 mm
Sun 26 May tstorms Tstorms late. Cloudy. Warm. 30° 17° 5km/h /S 55% 31°C 74% 10.3 mm
Mon 27 May scattered_tstorms A few tstorms. Cloudy. Mild. 26° 18° 11km/h /SSW 81% 26°C 74% 12.3 mm
Tue 28 May showers Passing showers. Cloudy. Warm. 31° 16° 21km/h /W 51% 31°C 55% 3.9 mm
Wed 29 May mostly_cloudy Broken clouds. Warm. 27° 16° 22km/h /W 42% 26°C 1% 0 mm
Thu 30 May showers Showers late. Afternoon clouds. Mild. 21° 11° 25km/h /W 61% 20°C 44% 0.3 mm
Fri 31 May sunny Sunny. Mild. 19° 12° 19km/h /NW 44% 19°C 5% 0 mm
Sat 01 Jun cloudy Cloudy. Cool. 22° 12° 5km/h /SSW 44% 25°C 6% 0 mm
Sun 02 Jun showers Light showers. Overcast. Cool. 22° 12° 7km/h /SE 98% 18°C 62% 5.5 mm
Mon 03 Jun partly_cloudy Breaks of sun late. Cool. 22° 13° 6km/h /ENE 68% 24°C 5% 0 mm
Tue 04 Jun partly_cloudy Increasing cloudiness. Cool. 22° 14° 15km/h /S 54% 25°C 6% 0 mm
Wed 05 Jun tstorms Tstorms late. Afternoon clouds. Mild. 24° 15° 12km/h /SSW 62% 25°C 91% 5.8 mm
Thu 06 Jun partly_cloudy Partly cloudy. Mild. 25° 16° 15km/h /S 50% 26°C 47% 0.2 mm

Loading

Temperature

Precip Probability

Rainfall

Wind Speed

Loading

Loading

Loading

Get Weather On Your Site

This site is made possible by CustomWeather’s syndicated weather products and services accurately forecasting for over 80,000 locations worldwide.