Reporting Station : Leesburg / Godfrey, VA

There are alert 6 Weather Alerts for your area.
50°F

Passing clouds. Cool.

  • 50%
  • 0 mphN
  • 50%
    Humidity
  • 32°F
    Dew Point
  • 50°F
    Comfort Level
  • 10 mi
    Visibility
  • 30.00 in

    Barometric Pressure
  • Air Quality
Current Time : 8:18 PM EDT  Refresh Nearest / Estimated
X

Add this page to your home screen for instant access.
Tap and then to Add to home screen


chart
Day High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Sun 21 Apr cloudy Overcast. Cool. 56° 42° 3mph /NW 39% 54°F 3% 0.00 "
Mon 22 Apr partly_cloudy Partly cloudy. Mild. 64° 36° 7mph /NNW 29% 63°F 0% 0.00 "
Tue 23 Apr mostly_cloudy Mostly cloudy. Mild. 71° 35° 10mph /S 30% 69°F 0% 0.00 "
Wed 24 Apr showers Passing showers. Breaks of sun late. Mild. 70° 50° 17mph /WNW 38% 69°F 50% 0.05 "
Thu 25 Apr mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Refreshingly cool. 61° 33° 4mph /NNW 27% 60°F 0% 0.00 "
Fri 26 Apr mostly_cloudy Broken clouds. Mild. 66° 38° 5mph /SSE 35% 63°F 0% 0.00 "
Sat 27 Apr showers Showers late. Overcast. Cool. 54° 41° 8mph /SSE 71% 50°F 52% 0.17 "
Sun 28 Apr showers Passing showers. Overcast. Mild. 69° 50° 8mph /S 80% 64°F 22% 0.10 "
Mon 29 Apr showers Light showers. Broken clouds. Mild. 72° 57° 4mph /S 62% 76°F 59% 0.16 "
Tue 30 Apr tstorms Thundershowers. Afternoon clouds. Mild. 76° 59° 9mph /SW 67% 78°F 48% 0.09 "
Wed 01 May showers Showers late. Partly cloudy. Mild. 75° 57° 9mph /S 47% 78°F 61% 0.19 "
Thu 02 May scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms. Broken clouds. Mild. 69° 54° 12mph /WNW 49% 69°F 49% 0.09 "
Fri 03 May mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Mild. 69° 49° 13mph /NW 42% 68°F 5% 0.00 "
Sat 04 May partly_cloudy Afternoon clouds. Mild. 65° 46° 4mph /NNW 39% 65°F 52% 0.00 "
Sun 05 May showers Rain showers. Overcast. Mild. 65° 48° 5mph /NNE 98% 65°F 81% 0.75 "

Loading

Temperature

Precip Probability

Rainfall

Wind Speed

Loading

Loading

Loading

Get Weather On Your Site

This site is made possible by CustomWeather’s syndicated weather products and services accurately forecasting for over 80,000 locations worldwide.