Reporting Station : Leesburg / Godfrey, VA

There are alert 4 Weather Alerts for your area.
79°F

Sunny. Warm.

  • 74%
  • 3 mphS
  • 74%
    Humidity
  • 70°F
    Dew Point
  • 81°F
    Comfort Level
  • 10 mi
    Visibility
  • 30.26 in

    Barometric Pressure
  • Air Quality
Current Time : 10:27 AM EDT  Refresh Nearest / Estimated
X

Add this page to your home screen for instant access.
Tap and then to Add to home screen


chart
Day High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Tue 18 Jun mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Warm. 93° 72° 8mph /S 47% 96°F 0% 0.00 "
Wed 19 Jun mostly_cloudy Mostly cloudy. Warm. 90° 66° 6mph /S 42% 89°F 0% 0.00 "
Thu 20 Jun mostly_cloudy Mostly cloudy. Warm. 92° 66° 4mph /SSW 43% 92°F 0% 0.00 "
Fri 21 Jun partly_cloudy Morning clouds. Hot. 96° 68° 3mph /SW 37% 98°F 0% 0.00 "
Sat 22 Jun scattered_tstorms Scattered tstorms late. Afternoon clouds. Hot. 99° 71° 3mph /SSW 36% 102°F 23% 0.07 "
Sun 23 Jun tstorms Tstorms late. Cloudy. Warm. 96° 70° 5mph /W 48% 97°F 51% 0.24 "
Mon 24 Jun mostly_cloudy Mostly cloudy. Hot. 96° 72° 12mph /W 43% 98°F 20% 0.02 "
Tue 25 Jun mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Warm. 90° 65° 6mph /NNW 41% 87°F 2% 0.00 "
Wed 26 Jun scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Mostly cloudy. Warm. 90° 71° 5mph /S 28% 87°F 53% 0.21 "
Thu 27 Jun tstorms Thunderstorms. Overcast. Warm. 87° 71° 4mph /SSW 66% 96°F 58% 0.23 "
Fri 28 Jun showers Showers late. Breaks of sun late. Warm. 84° 70° 3mph /ENE 58% 87°F 47% 0.05 "
Sat 29 Jun scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Cloudy. Mild. 89° 67° 8mph /E 76% 78°F 61% 0.10 "
Sun 30 Jun cloudy Overcast. Mild. 91° 66° 7mph /WNW 50% 78°F 6% 0.00 "
Mon 01 Jul scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Mostly cloudy. Warm. 83° 68° 7mph /SE 45% 83°F 41% 0.02 "
Tue 02 Jul showers Showers late. Cloudy. Pleasantly warm. 83° 68° 2mph /SE 36% 82°F 48% 0.02 "

Loading

Temperature

Precip Probability

Rainfall

Wind Speed

Loading

Loading

Loading

Get Weather On Your Site

This site is made possible by CustomWeather’s syndicated weather products and services accurately forecasting for over 80,000 locations worldwide.