Reporting Station : Leesburg / Godfrey, VA

There are alert 2 Weather Alerts for your area.
61°F

Drizzle. Mostly cloudy. Cool

  • 100%
  • 3 mphSSW
  • 100%
    Humidity
  • 61°F
    Dew Point
  • 61°F
    Comfort Level
  • 10 mi
    Visibility
  • 30.00 in

    Barometric Pressure
  • Air Quality
Current Time : 12:13 PM EDT  Refresh Nearest / Estimated
X

Add this page to your home screen for instant access.
Tap and then to Add to home screen


chart
Day High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Sat 18 May showers Rain showers. Overcast. Cool. 62° 58° 5mph /SE 95% 61°F 99% 0.65 "
Sun 19 May showers Passing showers. Cloudy. Mild. 74° 57° 4mph /NNE 69% 75°F 50% 0.07 "
Mon 20 May partly_cloudy Partly cloudy. Mild. 77° 56° 4mph /ENE 61% 77°F 5% 0.00 "
Tue 21 May partly_cloudy Partly cloudy. Warm. 83° 55° 6mph /S 46% 82°F 0% 0.00 "
Wed 22 May scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Increasing cloudiness. Warm. 87° 57° 10mph /S 53% 89°F 52% 0.09 "
Thu 23 May tstorms Thundershowers. Overcast. Warm. 83° 64° 6mph /W 70% 80°F 66% 0.32 "
Fri 24 May cloudy Cloudy. Warm. 82° 55° 3mph /E 54% 81°F 0% 0.00 "
Sat 25 May rain Showery. Cloudy. Cool. 69° 54° 6mph /N 98% 56°F 82% 0.84 "
Sun 26 May mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Mild. 75° 62° 5mph /N 57% 78°F 6% 0.00 "
Mon 27 May severe_tstorms Severe thunderstorms. Cloudy. Warm. 80° 63° 9mph /S 63% 81°F 99% 1.17 "
Tue 28 May tstorms Tstorms late. Mostly cloudy. Warm. 81° 63° 9mph /S 57% 82°F 61% 0.22 "
Wed 29 May scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms. Cloudy. Mild. 76° 62° 13mph /NW 83% 76°F 74% 0.50 "
Thu 30 May scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms. Broken clouds. Mild. 76° 60° 9mph /W 61% 78°F 46% 0.01 "
Fri 31 May scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms. Mostly cloudy. Warm. 80° 54° 13mph /NW 71% 83°F 53% 0.03 "
Sat 01 Jun partly_cloudy Afternoon clouds. Cool. 71° 53° 8mph /NNW 48% 77°F 5% 0.00 "

Loading

Temperature

Precip Probability

Rainfall

Wind Speed

Loading

Loading

Loading

Get Weather On Your Site

This site is made possible by CustomWeather’s syndicated weather products and services accurately forecasting for over 80,000 locations worldwide.