Reporting Station : Leesburg / Godfrey, VA

There are alert 0 Weather Alerts for your area.
61°F

Broken clouds. Cool.

  • 68%
  • 0 mphN
  • 68%
    Humidity
  • 50°F
    Dew Point
  • 61°F
    Comfort Level
  • 10 mi
    Visibility
  • 30.26 in

    Barometric Pressure
  • Air Quality
Current Time : 11:49 AM EST  Refresh Nearest / Estimated
X

Add this page to your home screen for instant access.
Tap and then to Add to home screen


chart
Day High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Sun 03 Mar mostly_cloudy Broken clouds. Cool. 63° 40° 5mph /SSW 61% 62°F 1% 0.00 "
Mon 04 Mar cloudy Overcast. Mild. 66° 49° 8mph /ESE 61% 64°F 3% 0.00 "
Tue 05 Mar sprinkles Light rain. Overcast. Cool. 58° 47° 4mph /WNW 68% 57°F 62% 0.11 "
Wed 06 Mar rain Rain. Overcast. Cool. 53° 47° 10mph /E 93% 48°F 91% 0.76 "
Thu 07 Mar sprinkles Sprinkles. Cloudy. Cool. 54° 43° 15mph /N 78% 48°F 63% 0.17 "
Fri 08 Mar cloudy Cloudy. Cool. 61° 38° 4mph /SE 54% 60°F 0% 0.00 "
Sat 09 Mar rain Rain. Overcast. Cool. 49° 37° 16mph /SE 96% 35°F 75% 0.65 "
Sun 10 Mar sprinkles Sprinkles late. Mostly cloudy. Cool. 55° 41° 14mph /W 48% 48°F 24% 0.03 "
Mon 11 Mar mostly_cloudy Broken clouds. Cool. 50° 39° 20mph /WNW 52% 43°F 6% 0.00 "
Tue 12 Mar mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Cool. 52° 37° 9mph /NW 46% 49°F 4% 0.00 "
Wed 13 Mar mostly_cloudy Broken clouds. Cool. 58° 38° 7mph /S 53% 56°F 6% 0.00 "
Thu 14 Mar partly_cloudy Afternoon clouds. Cool. 59° 40° 15mph /SSW 57% 56°F 6% 0.00 "
Fri 15 Mar rain Rain. Overcast. Cool. 63° 44° 10mph /S 95% 62°F 70% 0.31 "
Sat 16 Mar mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Cool. 60° 45° 16mph /WNW 44% 55°F 6% 0.00 "
Sun 17 Mar sunny Sunny. Cool. 60° 42° 13mph /SSW 47% 56°F 5% 0.00 "

Loading

Temperature

Precip Probability

Rainfall

Wind Speed

Loading

Loading

Loading

Get Weather On Your Site

This site is made possible by CustomWeather’s syndicated weather products and services accurately forecasting for over 80,000 locations worldwide.