Reporting Station : Leesburg / Godfrey, VA

There are alert 6 Weather Alerts for your area.
54°F

Fog. Cool.

  • 100%
  • 0 mphN
  • 100%
    Humidity
  • 54°F
    Dew Point
  • 54°F
    Comfort Level
  • 5 mi
    Visibility
  • 30.02 in

    Barometric Pressure
  • Air Quality
Current Time : 07:14 AM EDT  Refresh Nearest / Estimated
X

Add this page to your home screen for instant access.
Tap and then to Add to home screen


chart
Day High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Sat 20 Apr sprinkles Sprinkles early. Breaks of sun late. Mild. 70° 47° 13mph /WNW 28% 69°F 49% 0.04 "
Sun 21 Apr cloudy Overcast. Cool. 58° 37° 10mph /NW 36% 53°F 0% 0.00 "
Mon 22 Apr sunny Sunny. Mild. 64° 34° 5mph /NNW 30% 63°F 0% 0.00 "
Tue 23 Apr partly_cloudy Afternoon clouds. Mild. 70° 36° 11mph /S 34% 68°F 0% 0.00 "
Wed 24 Apr showers Passing showers. Decreasing cloudiness. Mild. 67° 46° 15mph /WNW 47% 65°F 49% 0.06 "
Thu 25 Apr sunny Sunny. Refreshingly cool. 62° 28° 14mph /WNW 27% 61°F 0% 0.00 "
Fri 26 Apr partly_cloudy Afternoon clouds. Mild. 65° 34° 6mph /NW 28% 63°F 0% 0.00 "
Sat 27 Apr cloudy Cloudy. Cool. 63° 45° 3mph /S 60% 62°F 6% 0.00 "
Sun 28 Apr showers Showers late. Cloudy. Mild. 68° 54° 8mph /S 75% 68°F 53% 0.01 "
Mon 29 Apr tstorms Tstorms late. Cloudy. Mild. 75° 58° 10mph /SSW 56% 77°F 99% 1.02 "
Tue 30 Apr sprinkles Sprinkles early. Overcast. Mild. 76° 58° 9mph /WSW 56% 78°F 46% 0.02 "
Wed 01 May mostly_cloudy Broken clouds. Mild. 76° 59° 14mph /NW 51% 77°F 5% 0.00 "
Thu 02 May partly_cloudy Morning clouds. Mild. 76° 58° 4mph /NNW 42% 78°F 6% 0.00 "
Fri 03 May tstorms Tstorms late. Overcast. Mild. 71° 58° 11mph /S 74% 69°F 79% 0.37 "
Sat 04 May partly_cloudy Morning clouds. Mild. 64° 57° 18mph /NW 45% 64°F 5% 0.00 "

Loading

Temperature

Precip Probability

Rainfall

Wind Speed

Loading

Loading

Loading

Get Weather On Your Site

This site is made possible by CustomWeather’s syndicated weather products and services accurately forecasting for over 80,000 locations worldwide.