Reporting Station : Texarkana Regional-Webb Field, AR

There are alert 0 Weather Alerts for your area.
22°C

Clear. Mild.

  • 78%
  • 6 km/hE
  • 78%
    Humidity
  • 18°C
    Dew Point
  • 23°C
    Comfort Level
  • 16 km
    Visibility
  • 1017.10 mb

    Barometric Pressure
  • Air Quality
Current Time : 01:09 AM CDT  Refresh Nearest / Estimated
X

Add this page to your home screen for instant access.
Tap and then to Add to home screen


chart
sun

Rise 6:20AM

Set 8:24PM

cw_waxing_gibbous

Waxing gibbous

Rise7:29PM

Set4:03AM

FRIDAY EVENING

SHV / No delays

Day High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Sat 20 Jul partly_cloudy Partly cloudy. Warm. 33° 19° 5km/h /E 42% 33°C 0% 0 mm
Sun 21 Jul scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Cloudy. Warm. 33° 22° 6km/h /S 51% 35°C 42% 0.7 mm
Mon 22 Jul tstorms Thundershowers. Cloudy. Warm. 30° 23° 11km/h /S 64% 33°C 71% 11.6 mm
Tue 23 Jul scattered_tstorms A few tstorms. Overcast. Mild. 28° 23° 9km/h /SW 73% 29°C 70% 9.8 mm
Wed 24 Jul scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms. Overcast. Warm. 29° 23° 9km/h /SSW 67% 31°C 13% 1.6 mm
Thu 25 Jul tstorms Thunderstorms. Overcast. Mild. 26° 23° 14km/h /S 84% 24°C 80% 22.7 mm
Fri 26 Jul scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Cloudy. Warm. 33° 21° 9km/h /S 56% 37°C 19% 1.7 mm
Sat 27 Jul scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms. Cloudy. Warm. 32° 22° 8km/h /SSE 64% 38°C 50% 0.7 mm
Sun 28 Jul mostly_cloudy Mostly cloudy. Warm. 33° 23° 9km/h /S 46% 35°C 6% 0 mm
Mon 29 Jul mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Warm. 33° 24° 9km/h /SSW 45% 35°C 6% 0 mm
Tue 30 Jul mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Warm. 33° 24° 9km/h /S 46% 35°C 6% 0 mm
Wed 31 Jul partly_cloudy Afternoon clouds. Warm. 33° 24° 8km/h /SSE 47% 35°C 6% 0 mm
Thu 01 Aug mostly_sunny Decreasing cloudiness. Warm. 33° 24° 12km/h /S 54% 37°C 6% 0 mm
Fri 02 Aug tstorms Tstorms late. Partly cloudy. Warm. 33° 24° 13km/h /S 51% 37°C 93% 4.3 mm
Sat 03 Aug showers Showers early. Cloudy. Warm. 33° 24° 12km/h /S 60% 39°C 86% 3.9 mm

Loading

Temperature

Precip Probability

Rainfall

Wind Speed

Loading

Loading

Loading

sun

Rise 6:20AM

Set 8:24PM

cw_waxing_gibbous

Waxing gibbous

Rise7:29PM

Set4:03AM

FRIDAY EVENING

SHV / No delays

Get Weather On Your Site

This site is made possible by CustomWeather’s syndicated weather products and services accurately forecasting for over 80,000 locations worldwide.