Reporting Station : Texarkana Regional-Webb Field, AR

There are alert 0 Weather Alerts for your area.
24°C

Fog. Mild.

  • 88%
  • 6 km/hSSW
  • 88%
    Humidity
  • 22°C
    Dew Point
  • 25°C
    Comfort Level
  • 10 km
    Visibility
  • 1017.00 mb

    Barometric Pressure
  • Air Quality
Current Time : 09:25 AM CDT  Refresh Nearest / Estimated
X

Add this page to your home screen for instant access.
Tap and then to Add to home screen


chart
sun

Rise 6:23AM

Set 8:22PM

cw_waning_gibbous

Waning gibbous

Rise10:21PM

Set8:43AM

TUESDAY MORNING

SHV / Delays under 15 minutes

Day High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Tue 23 Jul scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms. Overcast. Warm. 30° 23° 9km/h /S 64% 33°C 77% 7.9 mm
Wed 24 Jul tstorms Thunderstorms. Overcast. Warm. 31° 22° 13km/h /ESE 63% 34°C 77% 20.2 mm
Thu 25 Jul tstorms Thundershowers. Overcast. Warm. 30° 22° 11km/h /ESE 67% 32°C 17% 1.3 mm
Fri 26 Jul scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms. Overcast. Mild. 26° 22° 2km/h /NW 78% 26°C 65% 7.8 mm
Sat 27 Jul cloudy Overcast. Warm. 31° 23° 15km/h /S 59% 34°C 14% 0.3 mm
Sun 28 Jul showers Showers early. Overcast. Warm. 34° 23° 13km/h /SW 57% 38°C 23% 2.6 mm
Mon 29 Jul mostly_cloudy Broken clouds. Hot. 36° 25° 11km/h /S 50% 41°C 0% 0 mm
Tue 30 Jul cloudy Cloudy. Hot. 34° 27° 5km/h /SSE 48% 38°C 5% 0 mm
Wed 31 Jul mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Hot. 35° 25° 6km/h /SE 42% 37°C 6% 0 mm
Thu 01 Aug tstorms Tstorms early. Partly cloudy. Hot. 35° 25° 8km/h /SSE 46% 39°C 80% 1.5 mm
Fri 02 Aug sunny Sunny. Hot. 35° 25° 9km/h /SSE 42% 38°C 4% 0 mm
Sat 03 Aug mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Hot. 35° 25° 10km/h /S 36% 36°C 5% 0 mm
Sun 04 Aug partly_cloudy Partly cloudy. Hot. 35° 25° 13km/h /S 31% 35°C 6% 0 mm
Mon 05 Aug partly_cloudy Breaks of sun late. Hot. 35° 25° 18km/h /S 31% 35°C 6% 0 mm
Tue 06 Aug mostly_cloudy Mostly cloudy. Hot. 35° 25° 19km/h /SSW 29% 34°C 5% 0 mm

Loading

Temperature

Precip Probability

Rainfall

Wind Speed

Loading

Loading

Loading

sun

Rise 6:23AM

Set 8:22PM

cw_waning_gibbous

Waning gibbous

Rise10:21PM

Set8:43AM

TUESDAY MORNING

SHV / Delays under 15 minutes

Get Weather On Your Site

This site is made possible by CustomWeather’s syndicated weather products and services accurately forecasting for over 80,000 locations worldwide.