Reporting Station : Texarkana Regional-Webb Field, AR

95°F

Sunny. Extremely hot.

  • 49%
  • 9 mphWSW
  • 49%
    Humidity
  • 73°F
    Dew Point
  • 105°F
    Comfort Level
  • 10 mi
    Visibility
  • 29.97 in

    Barometric Pressure
  • Air Quality
Current Time : 12:07 PM CDT  Refresh Nearest / Estimated
X

Add this page to your home screen for instant access.
Tap and then to Add to home screen


chart
sun

Rise 6:07AM

Set 8:29PM

cw_full_moon

Full moon

Rise10:30PM

Set7:26AM

SUNDAY MORNING

SHV / No delays

Day High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Sun 23 Jun mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Extremely hot. 100° 77° 5mph /WSW 41% 107°F 0% 0.00 "
Mon 24 Jun mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Hot. 100° 79° 3mph /SSE 42% 107°F 1% 0.00 "
Tue 25 Jun mostly_cloudy Broken clouds. Hot. 99° 80° 4mph /SSE 41% 106°F 2% 0.00 "
Wed 26 Jun mostly_cloudy Broken clouds. Extremely hot. 101° 79° 5mph /WSW 39% 108°F 1% 0.00 "
Thu 27 Jun partly_cloudy Increasing cloudiness. Extremely hot. 100° 78° 4mph /S 42% 109°F 2% 0.00 "
Fri 28 Jun mostly_cloudy Broken clouds. Extremely hot. 101° 78° 5mph /S 37% 107°F 1% 0.00 "
Sat 29 Jun mostly_cloudy Mostly cloudy. Extremely hot. 100° 80° 3mph /WSW 42% 109°F 1% 0.00 "
Sun 30 Jun scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms. Mostly cloudy. Hot. 96° 79° 7mph /NE 54% 108°F 39% 0.03 "
Mon 01 Jul scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Afternoon clouds. Hot. 94° 76° 2mph /SSE 52% 104°F 38% 0.00 "
Tue 02 Jul mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Hot. 95° 76° 4mph /SW 43% 101°F 6% 0.00 "
Wed 03 Jul mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Hot. 95° 76° 5mph /SSE 49% 105°F 6% 0.00 "
Thu 04 Jul mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Hot. 96° 76° 6mph /SE 42% 101°F 4% 0.00 "
Fri 05 Jul sunny Sunny. Hot. 96° 76° 8mph /SSE 36% 98°F 6% 0.00 "
Sat 06 Jul mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Hot. 95° 76° 10mph /SSW 36% 98°F 6% 0.00 "
Sun 07 Jul tstorms Thundershowers. Scattered clouds. Hot. 94° 76° 9mph /SSW 54% 107°F 50% 0.04 "

Loading

Temperature

Precip Probability

Rainfall

Wind Speed

Loading

Loading

Loading

sun

Rise 6:07AM

Set 8:29PM

cw_full_moon

Full moon

Rise10:30PM

Set7:26AM

SUNDAY MORNING

SHV / No delays

Get Weather On Your Site

This site is made possible by CustomWeather’s syndicated weather products and services accurately forecasting for over 80,000 locations worldwide.