Reporting Station : Texarkana Regional-Webb Field, AR

There are alert 0 Weather Alerts for your area.
76°F

Low clouds. Mild.

  • 88%
  • 3 mphE
  • 88%
    Humidity
  • 72°F
    Dew Point
  • 76°F
    Comfort Level
  • 10 mi
    Visibility
  • 30.09 in

    Barometric Pressure
  • Air Quality
Current Time : 05:15 AM CDT  Refresh Nearest / Estimated
X

Add this page to your home screen for instant access.
Tap and then to Add to home screen


chart
sun

Rise 6:24AM

Set 8:20PM

cw_waning_gibbous

Waning gibbous

Rise11:21PM

Set11:03AM

THURSDAY NIGHT

SHV / Delays under 15 minutes

Day High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Thu 25 Jul tstorms Thunderstorms. Overcast. Warm. 84° 73° 7mph /SSE 72% 88°F 69% 0.32 "
Fri 26 Jul tstorms Thundershowers. Overcast. Mild. 83° 71° 4mph /SSE 69% 85°F 52% 0.07 "
Sat 27 Jul tstorms Thunderstorms. Overcast. Mild. 83° 70° 8mph /S 72% 87°F 80% 0.87 "
Sun 28 Jul scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms. Overcast. Warm. 89° 73° 6mph /SSW 61% 95°F 14% 0.04 "
Mon 29 Jul mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Hot. 95° 75° 8mph /SW 50% 103°F 0% 0.00 "
Tue 30 Jul mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Hot. 96° 78° 6mph /SSW 53% 105°F 0% 0.00 "
Wed 31 Jul sunny Sunny. Hot. 96° 78° 8mph /SSW 49% 105°F 0% 0.00 "
Thu 01 Aug mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Hot. 94° 77° 8mph /SSW 39% 96°F 3% 0.00 "
Fri 02 Aug mostly_cloudy Broken clouds. Warm. 93° 75° 6mph /SSW 46% 98°F 5% 0.00 "
Sat 03 Aug tstorms Thundershowers. Mostly cloudy. Hot. 93° 74° 10mph /SW 42% 97°F 45% 0.06 "
Sun 04 Aug scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms. Overcast. Hot. 93° 74° 10mph /WSW 44% 98°F 39% 0.03 "
Mon 05 Aug partly_cloudy Morning clouds. Warm. 92° 74° 6mph /S 40% 94°F 52% 0.02 "
Tue 06 Aug cloudy Cloudy. Hot. 94° 74° 6mph /S 46% 100°F 6% 0.00 "
Wed 07 Aug scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Overcast. Hot. 97° 75° 6mph /S 36% 100°F 55% 0.04 "
Thu 08 Aug scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Cloudy. Extremely hot. 100° 78° 5mph /S 42% 110°F 46% 0.02 "

Loading

Temperature

Precip Probability

Rainfall

Wind Speed

Loading

Loading

Loading

sun

Rise 6:24AM

Set 8:20PM

cw_waning_gibbous

Waning gibbous

Rise11:21PM

Set11:03AM

THURSDAY NIGHT

SHV / Delays under 15 minutes

Get Weather On Your Site

This site is made possible by CustomWeather’s syndicated weather products and services accurately forecasting for over 80,000 locations worldwide.