Reporting Station : Roscommon County Airport, MI

There are alert 0 Weather Alerts for your area.
16°C

Clear. Cool.

  • 81%
  • 7 km/hNE
  • 81%
    Humidity
  • 13°C
    Dew Point
  • 16°C
    Comfort Level
  • 16 km
    Visibility
  • 1009.70 mb

    Barometric Pressure
  • Air Quality
Current Time : 11:27 PM EDT  Refresh Nearest / Estimated
X

Add this page to your home screen for instant access.
Tap and then to Add to home screen


chart
sun

Rise 6:06AM

Set 8:59PM

cw_waxing_gibbous

Waxing gibbous

Rise3:10PM

Set3:38AM

Day High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Sat 18 May mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Pleasantly warm. 27° 13° 11km/h /SSW 39% 26°C 5% 0 mm
Sun 19 May showers Showers late. Mostly cloudy. Warm. 28° 13° 10km/h /ESE 46% 28°C 43% 0.6 mm
Mon 20 May scattered_tstorms A few tstorms. Overcast. Warm. 28° 11° 14km/h /SW 52% 27°C 55% 4.5 mm
Tue 21 May scattered_tstorms A few tstorms. Overcast. Mild. 24° 16° 9km/h /S 72% 24°C 67% 8.1 mm
Wed 22 May tstorms Thundershowers. Overcast. Warm. 27° 17° 28km/h /SW 53% 27°C 80% 21.8 mm
Thu 23 May sprinkles Sprinkles. Breaks of sun late. Cool. 17° 22km/h /NW 42% 13°C 49% 3.6 mm
Fri 24 May mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Mild. 20° 6km/h /WNW 34% 19°C 0% 0 mm
Sat 25 May showers Showers late. Increasing cloudiness. Mild. 21° 27km/h /S 69% 20°C 54% 2.3 mm
Sun 26 May mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Mild. 22° 11° 21km/h /W 41% 25°C 50% 0.8 mm
Mon 27 May scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms. Overcast. Mild. 22° 12° 18km/h /E 66% 24°C 66% 3.1 mm
Tue 28 May showers Rain showers. Overcast. Mild. 20° 11° 25km/h /WSW 91% 20°C 61% 6.8 mm
Wed 29 May showers Passing showers. Breaks of sun late. Cool. 21° 11° 27km/h /WNW 65% 16°C 45% 0.7 mm
Thu 30 May mostly_cloudy Mostly cloudy. Cool. 18° 12km/h /ENE 71% 17°C 6% 0 mm
Fri 31 May mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Mild. 20° 10° 16km/h /SE 58% 20°C 4% 0 mm
Sat 01 Jun tstorms Thunderstorms. Cloudy. Cool. 21° 10° 6km/h /NE 99% 20°C 73% 14.8 mm

Loading

Temperature

Precip Probability

Rainfall

Wind Speed

Loading

Loading

Loading

sun

Rise 6:06AM

Set 8:59PM

cw_waxing_gibbous

Waxing gibbous

Rise3:10PM

Set3:38AM

Get Weather On Your Site

This site is made possible by CustomWeather’s syndicated weather products and services accurately forecasting for over 80,000 locations worldwide.