Reporting Station : Wurtsmith Air Force Base, MI

20°C

Fog. Mild.

  • 96%
  • 13 km/hSE
  • 96%
    Humidity
  • 20°C
    Dew Point
  • 20°C
    Comfort Level
  • 6 km
    Visibility
  • 1006.44 mb

    Barometric Pressure
  • Air Quality
Current Time : 8:26 PM EDT  Refresh Nearest / Estimated
X

Add this page to your home screen for instant access.
Tap and then to Add to home screen


chart
sun

Rise 5:52AM

Set 9:23PM

cw_full_moon

Full moon

Rise10:42PM

Set5:52AM

SATURDAY AFTERNOON

LAN / Delays under 15 minutes

Day High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Sun 23 Jun tstorms Thunderstorms. Cloudy. Cool. 24° 17° 22km/h /NW 70% 24°C 90% 9.1 mm
Mon 24 Jun partly_cloudy Afternoon clouds. Mild. 28° 14° 9km/h /S 44% 27°C 3% 0 mm
Tue 25 Jun scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms. Overcast. Mild. 27° 16° 20km/h /S 67% 27°C 80% 4 mm
Wed 26 Jun partly_cloudy Morning clouds. Mild. 25° 14° 17km/h /NW 50% 26°C 0% 0 mm
Thu 27 Jun partly_cloudy Afternoon clouds. Mild. 27° 10° 13km/h /SSW 40% 27°C 0% 0 mm
Fri 28 Jun cloudy Overcast. Mild. 25° 12° 18km/h /S 61% 25°C 3% 0 mm
Sat 29 Jun tstorms Thunderstorms. Overcast. Mild. 25° 18° 19km/h /W 84% 24°C 78% 23.5 mm
Sun 30 Jun partly_cloudy Morning clouds. Mild. 23° 16° 8km/h /NNE 42% 25°C 48% 0.1 mm
Mon 01 Jul partly_cloudy Afternoon clouds. Mild. 23° 14° 11km/h /S 52% 25°C 5% 0 mm
Tue 02 Jul partly_cloudy Morning clouds. Mild. 23° 14° 13km/h /SE 50% 25°C 6% 0 mm
Wed 03 Jul mostly_cloudy Broken clouds. Mild. 24° 15° 14km/h /S 52% 26°C 5% 0 mm
Thu 04 Jul scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Morning clouds. Mild. 28° 16° 18km/h /WSW 53% 28°C 41% 0.1 mm
Fri 05 Jul partly_cloudy Increasing cloudiness. Pleasantly warm. 27° 18° 16km/h /WSW 37% 27°C 48% 0.1 mm
Sat 06 Jul scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms. Cloudy. Mild. 26° 16° 11km/h /N 92% 26°C 94% 30.8 mm
Sun 07 Jul mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Mild. 25° 16° 9km/h /N 45% 26°C 6% 0 mm

Loading

Temperature

Precip Probability

Rainfall

Wind Speed

Loading

Loading

Loading

sun

Rise 5:52AM

Set 9:23PM

cw_full_moon

Full moon

Rise10:42PM

Set5:52AM

SATURDAY AFTERNOON

LAN / Delays under 15 minutes

Get Weather On Your Site

This site is made possible by CustomWeather’s syndicated weather products and services accurately forecasting for over 80,000 locations worldwide.