Reporting Station : Wurtsmith Air Force Base, MI

There are alert 0 Weather Alerts for your area.
59°F

Clear. Cool.

  • 90%
  • 0 mphN
  • 90%
    Humidity
  • 57°F
    Dew Point
  • 59°F
    Comfort Level
  • 10 mi
    Visibility
  • 30.15 in

    Barometric Pressure
  • Air Quality
Current Time : 01:46 AM EDT  Refresh Nearest / Estimated
X

Add this page to your home screen for instant access.
Tap and then to Add to home screen


chart
sun

Rise 6:16AM

Set 9:08PM

cw_waning_gibbous

Waning gibbous

Rise11:16PM

Set10:01AM

Day High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Thu 25 Jul mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Mild. 78° 55° 6mph /N 40% 78°F 1% 0.00 "
Fri 26 Jul partly_cloudy Afternoon clouds. Mild. 80° 51° 6mph /S 41% 79°F 0% 0.00 "
Sat 27 Jul mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Mild. 83° 56° 8mph /S 40% 81°F 0% 0.00 "
Sun 28 Jul scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Overcast. Warm. 85° 57° 10mph /S 50% 84°F 51% 0.11 "
Mon 29 Jul tstorms Thundershowers. Overcast. Mild. 82° 68° 11mph /SW 71% 85°F 57% 0.30 "
Tue 30 Jul tstorms Thundershowers. Overcast. Mild. 82° 67° 11mph /SSW 64% 84°F 41% 0.11 "
Wed 31 Jul mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Warm. 90° 64° 8mph /SW 47% 91°F 0% 0.00 "
Thu 01 Aug scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Increasing cloudiness. Warm. 86° 68° 8mph /SSW 48% 86°F 45% 0.05 "
Fri 02 Aug tstorms Tstorms early. Broken clouds. Warm. 86° 67° 9mph /SW 41% 86°F 83% 0.17 "
Sat 03 Aug tstorms Thunderstorms. Morning clouds. Warm. 84° 68° 8mph /SSW 86% 92°F 99% 0.32 "
Sun 04 Aug scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Broken clouds. Warm. 86° 67° 8mph /N 67% 90°F 91% 0.13 "
Mon 05 Aug partly_cloudy Morning clouds. Warm. 89° 69° 8mph /ENE 49% 89°F 6% 0.00 "
Tue 06 Aug sunny Sunny. Warm. 89° 71° 2mph /W 40% 87°F 3% 0.00 "
Wed 07 Aug sunny Sunny. Warm. 91° 71° 3mph /W 30% 87°F 4% 0.00 "
Thu 08 Aug sunny Sunny. Warm. 92° 72° 5mph /WSW 33% 89°F 3% 0.00 "

Loading

Temperature

Precip Probability

Rainfall

Wind Speed

Loading

Loading

Loading

sun

Rise 6:16AM

Set 9:08PM

cw_waning_gibbous

Waning gibbous

Rise11:16PM

Set10:01AM

Get Weather On Your Site

This site is made possible by CustomWeather’s syndicated weather products and services accurately forecasting for over 80,000 locations worldwide.