Reporting Station : Roscommon County Airport, MI

There are alert 0 Weather Alerts for your area.
49°F

Clear. Cool.

  • 93%
  • 0 mphN
  • 93%
    Humidity
  • 47°F
    Dew Point
  • 49°F
    Comfort Level
  • 10 mi
    Visibility
  • 30.15 in

    Barometric Pressure
  • Air Quality
Current Time : 03:14 AM EDT  Refresh Nearest / Estimated
X

Add this page to your home screen for instant access.
Tap and then to Add to home screen


chart
sun

Rise 5:51AM

Set 9:21PM

cw_first_qtr

First Quarter

Rise2:00PM

Set1:59AM

Day High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Sat 15 Jun partly_cloudy Afternoon clouds. Cool. 73° 46° 7mph /ESE 38% 77°F 0% 0.00 "
Sun 16 Jun scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms. Overcast. Mild. 83° 51° 12mph /S 44% 80°F 49% 0.03 "
Mon 17 Jun mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Hot. 96° 70° 14mph /SW 40% 98°F 17% 0.02 "
Tue 18 Jun scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Cloudy. Warm. 90° 71° 10mph /SW 47% 90°F 21% 0.02 "
Wed 19 Jun scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms. Overcast. Warm. 87° 71° 12mph /SW 54% 89°F 20% 0.09 "
Thu 20 Jun scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms. Overcast. Mild. 84° 64° 5mph /W 65% 82°F 16% 0.04 "
Fri 21 Jun cloudy Cloudy. Warm. 87° 63° 12mph /SSW 55% 89°F 3% 0.00 "
Sat 22 Jun scattered_tstorms Scattered tstorms late. Partly cloudy. Mild. 84° 68° 14mph /SW 56% 83°F 79% 0.13 "
Sun 23 Jun tstorms Thunderstorms. Overcast. Mild. 82° 67° 5mph /W 96% 85°F 74% 0.40 "
Mon 24 Jun cloudy Cloudy. Mild. 81° 63° 6mph /N 52% 80°F 5% 0.00 "
Tue 25 Jun mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Mild. 84° 64° 6mph /WSW 46% 82°F 5% 0.00 "
Wed 26 Jun mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Pleasantly warm. 88° 60° 7mph /NW 35% 84°F 6% 0.00 "
Thu 27 Jun mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Warm. 87° 60° 11mph /WSW 44% 85°F 6% 0.00 "
Fri 28 Jun sunny Sunny. Warm. 87° 63° 4mph /W 35% 85°F 3% 0.00 "
Sat 29 Jun sunny Sunny. Warm. 88° 69° 9mph /SW 36% 86°F 3% 0.00 "

Loading

Temperature

Precip Probability

Rainfall

Wind Speed

Loading

Loading

Loading

sun

Rise 5:51AM

Set 9:21PM

cw_first_qtr

First Quarter

Rise2:00PM

Set1:59AM

Get Weather On Your Site

This site is made possible by CustomWeather’s syndicated weather products and services accurately forecasting for over 80,000 locations worldwide.