Reporting Station : Roscommon County Airport, MI

There are alert 0 Weather Alerts for your area.
66°F

Passing clouds. Mild.

  • 56%
  • 13 mphN
  • 56%
    Humidity
  • 50°F
    Dew Point
  • 66°F
    Comfort Level
  • 10 mi
    Visibility
  • 30.00 in

    Barometric Pressure
  • Air Quality
Current Time : 11:05 AM EDT  Refresh Nearest / Estimated
X

Add this page to your home screen for instant access.
Tap and then to Add to home screen


chart
sun

Rise 5:51AM

Set 9:21PM

cw_first_qtr

First Quarter

Rise2:00PM

Set1:59AM

Day High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Fri 14 Jun mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Mild. 77° 53° 5mph /NE 36% 78°F 0% 0.00 "
Sat 15 Jun partly_cloudy Afternoon clouds. Cool. 74° 45° 7mph /ESE 37% 77°F 0% 0.00 "
Sun 16 Jun showers Passing showers. Overcast. Mild. 82° 53° 13mph /SSW 42% 81°F 41% 0.02 "
Mon 17 Jun mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Warm. 91° 71° 15mph /SW 49% 90°F 21% 0.01 "
Tue 18 Jun scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Overcast. Warm. 93° 72° 13mph /SW 43% 96°F 41% 0.04 "
Wed 19 Jun scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms. Overcast. Warm. 85° 67° 9mph /SW 48% 85°F 14% 0.03 "
Thu 20 Jun tstorms Tstorms late. Increasing cloudiness. Mild. 82° 64° 7mph /SSW 73% 85°F 80% 0.81 "
Fri 21 Jun scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Overcast. Mild. 77° 64° 3mph /S 75% 75°F 68% 0.33 "
Sat 22 Jun showers Passing showers. Cloudy. Cool. 73° 62° 9mph /NNE 89% 69°F 71% 0.33 "
Sun 23 Jun partly_cloudy Afternoon clouds. Cool. 72° 60° 8mph /E 53% 77°F 5% 0.00 "
Mon 24 Jun partly_cloudy Morning clouds. Cool. 73° 58° 9mph /ESE 49% 77°F 5% 0.00 "
Tue 25 Jun mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Cool. 73° 58° 4mph /S 47% 77°F 6% 0.00 "
Wed 26 Jun scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Scattered clouds. Mild. 75° 59° 6mph /SSW 60% 77°F 40% 0.01 "
Thu 27 Jun sunny Sunny. Mild. 78° 61° 8mph /S 46% 79°F 4% 0.00 "
Fri 28 Jun mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Mild. 79° 63° 12mph /SW 60% 81°F 6% 0.00 "

Loading

Temperature

Precip Probability

Rainfall

Wind Speed

Loading

Loading

Loading

sun

Rise 5:51AM

Set 9:21PM

cw_first_qtr

First Quarter

Rise2:00PM

Set1:59AM

Get Weather On Your Site

This site is made possible by CustomWeather’s syndicated weather products and services accurately forecasting for over 80,000 locations worldwide.