Reporting Station : Wurtsmith Air Force Base, MI

There are alert 0 Weather Alerts for your area.
66°F

Passing clouds. Mild.

  • 93%
  • 3 mphW
  • 93%
    Humidity
  • 64°F
    Dew Point
  • 66°F
    Comfort Level
  • 10 mi
    Visibility
  • 29.95 in

    Barometric Pressure
  • Air Quality
Current Time : 05:15 AM EDT  Refresh Nearest / Estimated
X

Add this page to your home screen for instant access.
Tap and then to Add to home screen


chart
sun

Rise 6:14AM

Set 9:09PM

cw_waning_gibbous

Waning gibbous

Rise10:54PM

Set8:40AM

Day High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Wed 24 Jul showers Passing showers. Broken clouds. Mild. 75° 59° 9mph /NW 63% 77°F 65% 0.20 "
Thu 25 Jul sunny Sunny. Mild. 78° 54° 6mph /NNW 42% 78°F 0% 0.00 "
Fri 26 Jul partly_cloudy Increasing cloudiness. Mild. 81° 51° 6mph /S 41% 80°F 0% 0.00 "
Sat 27 Jul mostly_cloudy Broken clouds. Warm. 84° 55° 9mph /SSW 41% 82°F 0% 0.00 "
Sun 28 Jul scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Increasing cloudiness. Warm. 85° 58° 9mph /SSW 44% 84°F 13% 0.02 "
Mon 29 Jul tstorms Thundershowers. Overcast. Warm. 88° 67° 14mph /SSW 56% 91°F 24% 0.04 "
Tue 30 Jul mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Warm. 94° 69° 8mph /SSW 35% 93°F 11% 0.00 "
Wed 31 Jul sprinkles Light rain early. Mostly cloudy. Warm. 87° 66° 10mph /WSW 70% 93°F 50% 0.10 "
Thu 01 Aug mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Pleasantly warm. 87° 65° 12mph /WSW 36% 84°F 5% 0.00 "
Fri 02 Aug mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Warm. 88° 66° 9mph /ENE 42% 85°F 5% 0.00 "
Sat 03 Aug sunny Sunny. Warm. 89° 67° 8mph /ESE 37% 85°F 3% 0.00 "
Sun 04 Aug mostly_cloudy Mostly cloudy. Warm. 89° 69° 4mph /WSW 35% 86°F 6% 0.00 "
Mon 05 Aug mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Warm. 89° 68° 10mph /SSW 34% 86°F 5% 0.00 "
Tue 06 Aug scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Scattered clouds. Warm. 90° 68° 11mph /WNW 41% 87°F 44% 0.05 "
Wed 07 Aug partly_cloudy Partly cloudy. Pleasantly warm. 84° 62° 13mph /NE 34% 83°F 5% 0.00 "

Loading

Temperature

Precip Probability

Rainfall

Wind Speed

Loading

Loading

Loading

sun

Rise 6:14AM

Set 9:09PM

cw_waning_gibbous

Waning gibbous

Rise10:54PM

Set8:40AM

Get Weather On Your Site

This site is made possible by CustomWeather’s syndicated weather products and services accurately forecasting for over 80,000 locations worldwide.