Reporting Station : Roscommon County Airport, MI

There are alert 4 Weather Alerts for your area.
47°F

Fog. Cool.

  • 93%
  • 6 mphENE
  • 93%
    Humidity
  • 45°F
    Dew Point
  • 44°F
    Comfort Level
  • 6 mi
    Visibility
  • 30.18 in

    Barometric Pressure
  • Air Quality
Current Time : 07:12 AM EDT  Refresh Nearest / Estimated
X

Add this page to your home screen for instant access.
Tap and then to Add to home screen


chart
sun

Rise 5:54AM

Set 9:14PM

cw_full_moon

Full moon

Rise10:32PM

Set5:52AM

Day High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Sun 04 Jun sunny Sunny. Mild. 77° 49° 9mph /E 23% 77°F 0% 0.00 "
Mon 05 Jun cloudy Overcast. Mild. 77° 49° 5mph /WNW 35% 78°F 0% 0.00 "
Tue 06 Jun mostly_cloudy Mostly cloudy. Mild. 74° 49° 11mph /NNE 26% 76°F 0% 0.00 "
Wed 07 Jun partly_cloudy Increasing cloudiness. Refreshingly cool. 73° 47° 10mph /N 21% 75°F 0% 0.00 "
Thu 08 Jun cloudy Overcast. Refreshingly cool. 70° 45° 7mph /N 34% 70°F 0% 0.00 "
Fri 09 Jun partly_cloudy Breaks of sun late. Mild. 76° 47° 6mph /WSW 34% 78°F 0% 0.00 "
Sat 10 Jun cloudy Overcast. Mild. 76° 49° 7mph /W 37% 78°F 0% 0.00 "
Sun 11 Jun showers Passing showers. Cloudy. Cool. 71° 53° 8mph /N 67% 69°F 21% 0.03 "
Mon 12 Jun mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Refreshingly cool. 69° 51° 9mph /NNE 22% 67°F 2% 0.00 "
Tue 13 Jun partly_cloudy Partly cloudy. Refreshingly cool. 73° 48° 10mph /NNW 26% 76°F 6% 0.00 "
Wed 14 Jun mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Mild. 78° 56° 6mph /NE 40% 78°F 6% 0.00 "
Thu 15 Jun tstorms Tstorms late. Mostly cloudy. Mild. 78° 57° 9mph /SSW 52% 79°F 53% 0.11 "
Fri 16 Jun partly_cloudy Morning clouds. Mild. 79° 61° 18mph /WSW 34% 79°F 43% 0.04 "
Sat 17 Jun showers Passing showers. Morning clouds. Mild. 83° 64° 6mph /NW 78% 81°F 49% 0.05 "
Sun 18 Jun sunny Sunny. Mild. 76° 58° 6mph /NE 27% 77°F 4% 0.00 "

Loading

Temperature

Precip Probability

Rainfall

Wind Speed

Loading

Loading

Loading

sun

Rise 5:54AM

Set 9:14PM

cw_full_moon

Full moon

Rise10:32PM

Set5:52AM

Get Weather On Your Site

This site is made possible by CustomWeather’s syndicated weather products and services accurately forecasting for over 80,000 locations worldwide.