Reporting Station : Roscommon County Airport, MI

There are alert 17 Weather Alerts for your area.
43°F

Rain. Overcast. Quite cool

  • 93%
  • 20 mphNW
  • 93%
    Humidity
  • 41°F
    Dew Point
  • 34°F
    Comfort Level
  • 9 mi
    Visibility
  • 29.35 in

    Barometric Pressure
  • Air Quality
Current Time : 10:11 AM EDT  Refresh Nearest / Estimated
X

Add this page to your home screen for instant access.
Tap and then to Add to home screen


chart
sun

Rise 6:56AM

Set 8:17PM

cw_waxing_crescent

Waxing crescent

Rise9:02AM

Set12:31AM

FRIDAY MORNING

LAN / Delays under 15 minutes

Day High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Fri 12 Apr rain Rain. Overcast. Cool. 48° 39° 24mph /WNW 79% 37°F 96% 0.37 "
Sat 13 Apr mostly_cloudy Broken clouds. Refreshingly cool. 59° 35° 13mph /WNW 31% 54°F 1% 0.00 "
Sun 14 Apr sprinkles Sprinkles early. Mostly cloudy. Mild. 67° 41° 11mph /NW 44% 67°F 47% 0.04 "
Mon 15 Apr partly_cloudy Afternoon clouds. Mild. 66° 35° 5mph /W 36% 64°F 0% 0.00 "
Tue 16 Apr sprinkles Light rain late. Overcast. Cool. 58° 40° 13mph /E 56% 53°F 58% 0.19 "
Wed 17 Apr tstorms Thunderstorms. Overcast. Cool. 62° 50° 15mph /SW 80% 57°F 67% 0.40 "
Thu 18 Apr showers Light showers. Overcast. Cool. 56° 36° 12mph /WSW 80% 45°F 49% 0.13 "
Fri 19 Apr snow_rain_mix Snow changing to rain. Mostly cloudy. Cool. 46° 27° 18mph /WNW 44% 39°F 18% 0.29 "
Sat 20 Apr light_snow Light snow late. Broken clouds. Cool. 42° 31° 15mph /W 55% 34°F 53% 0.27 "
Sun 21 Apr partly_cloudy Partly cloudy. Cool. 46° 30° 15mph /WNW 38% 40°F 6% 0.00 "
Mon 22 Apr partly_cloudy Morning clouds. Cool. 52° 32° 13mph /NW 36% 47°F 6% 0.00 "
Tue 23 Apr mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Cool. 60° 37° 13mph /W 38% 60°F 40% 0.00 "
Wed 24 Apr sprinkles Sprinkles early. Cloudy. Cool. 64° 37° 14mph /W 58% 62°F 49% 0.01 "
Thu 25 Apr mostly_sunny Decreasing cloudiness. Mild. 66° 41° 5mph /SE 39% 65°F 4% 0.00 "
Fri 26 Apr sunny Sunny. Mild. 67° 45° 7mph /SE 36% 67°F 3% 0.00 "

Loading

Temperature

Precip Probability

Rainfall

Wind Speed

Loading

Loading

Loading

sun

Rise 6:56AM

Set 8:17PM

cw_waxing_crescent

Waxing crescent

Rise9:02AM

Set12:31AM

FRIDAY MORNING

LAN / Delays under 15 minutes

Get Weather On Your Site

This site is made possible by CustomWeather’s syndicated weather products and services accurately forecasting for over 80,000 locations worldwide.