Reporting Station : Wurtsmith Air Force Base, MI

There are alert 3 Weather Alerts for your area.
85°F

Scattered clouds. Warm.

  • 56%
  • 13 mphS
  • 56%
    Humidity
  • 67°F
    Dew Point
  • 87°F
    Comfort Level
  • 10 mi
    Visibility
  • 30.01 in

    Barometric Pressure
  • Air Quality
Current Time : 8:15 PM EDT  Refresh Nearest / Estimated
X

Add this page to your home screen for instant access.
Tap and then to Add to home screen


chart
sun

Rise 5:52AM

Set 9:22PM

cw_waxing_gibbous

Waxing gibbous

Rise6:21PM

Set3:11AM

TUESDAY AFTERNOON

LAN / Delays under 15 minutes

Day High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Wed 19 Jun partly_cloudy Breaks of sun late. Warm. 92° 71° 15mph /SW 46% 95°F 8% 0.00 "
Thu 20 Jun showers Passing showers. Mostly cloudy. Mild. 79° 60° 6mph /E 58% 79°F 51% 0.09 "
Fri 21 Jun showers Passing showers. Cloudy. Mild. 79° 59° 6mph /SSE 50% 78°F 59% 0.17 "
Sat 22 Jun tstorms Thundershowers. Overcast. Mild. 83° 62° 16mph /SW 61% 84°F 66% 0.50 "
Sun 23 Jun scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms. Cloudy. Mild. 79° 60° 14mph /WSW 65% 80°F 70% 0.52 "
Mon 24 Jun showers Showers early. Broken clouds. Mild. 78° 58° 7mph /NNE 63% 77°F 47% 0.18 "
Tue 25 Jun partly_cloudy Partly cloudy. Mild. 84° 55° 8mph /SSW 49% 82°F 0% 0.00 "
Wed 26 Jun sprinkles Sprinkles early. Overcast. Pleasantly warm. 84° 62° 8mph /WNW 36% 82°F 42% 0.02 "
Thu 27 Jun sunny Sunny. Mild. 82° 62° 6mph /E 46% 82°F 4% 0.00 "
Fri 28 Jun partly_cloudy Increasing cloudiness. Mild. 82° 58° 8mph /S 43% 80°F 6% 0.00 "
Sat 29 Jun mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Warm. 86° 62° 13mph /SSW 45% 85°F 5% 0.00 "
Sun 30 Jun mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Warm. 86° 64° 13mph /SSW 48% 86°F 5% 0.00 "
Mon 01 Jul tstorms Thundershowers. Broken clouds. Warm. 84° 68° 10mph /W 84% 93°F 75% 0.74 "
Tue 02 Jul partly_cloudy Partly cloudy. Warm. 85° 67° 7mph /E 57% 85°F 5% 0.00 "
Wed 03 Jul sunny Sunny. Warm. 86° 69° 10mph /E 41% 84°F 4% 0.00 "

Loading

Temperature

Precip Probability

Rainfall

Wind Speed

Loading

Loading

Loading

sun

Rise 5:52AM

Set 9:22PM

cw_waxing_gibbous

Waxing gibbous

Rise6:21PM

Set3:11AM

TUESDAY AFTERNOON

LAN / Delays under 15 minutes

Get Weather On Your Site

This site is made possible by CustomWeather’s syndicated weather products and services accurately forecasting for over 80,000 locations worldwide.