Reporting Station : Wurtsmith Air Force Base, MI

There are alert 0 Weather Alerts for your area.
68°F

Light rain. Overcast. Mild

  • 82%
  • 7 mphNNW
  • 82%
    Humidity
  • 62°F
    Dew Point
  • 68°F
    Comfort Level
  • 10 mi
    Visibility
  • 30.24 in

    Barometric Pressure
  • Air Quality
Current Time : 10:43 AM EDT  Refresh Nearest / Estimated
X

Add this page to your home screen for instant access.
Tap and then to Add to home screen


chart
sun

Rise 5:52AM

Set 9:23PM

cw_full_moon

Full moon

Rise9:48PM

Set4:55AM

FRIDAY MORNING

LAN / Delays under 15 minutes

Day High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Fri 21 Jun tstorms Thundershowers. Broken clouds. Mild. 81° 63° 4mph /SSW 66% 82°F 69% 0.29 "
Sat 22 Jun tstorms Thundershowers. Overcast. Mild. 79° 63° 10mph /W 78% 81°F 81% 0.75 "
Sun 23 Jun showers Passing showers. Overcast. Cool. 72° 60° 3mph /N 73% 70°F 94% 0.31 "
Mon 24 Jun partly_cloudy Partly cloudy. Mild. 79° 57° 4mph /NW 53% 80°F 39% 0.01 "
Tue 25 Jun tstorms Thunderstorms. Overcast. Cool. 77° 62° 14mph /WSW 77% 74°F 94% 1.65 "
Wed 26 Jun showers Showers early. Mostly cloudy. Mild. 78° 55° 11mph /NW 49% 79°F 57% 0.05 "
Thu 27 Jun mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Cool. 74° 51° 5mph /E 41% 77°F 0% 0.00 "
Fri 28 Jun partly_cloudy Increasing cloudiness. Mild. 76° 48° 10mph /SSW 53% 77°F 5% 0.00 "
Sat 29 Jun mostly_sunny Decreasing cloudiness. Mild. 81° 59° 11mph /SSW 61% 80°F 5% 0.00 "
Sun 30 Jun scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Mostly cloudy. Mild. 81° 64° 14mph /SW 70% 85°F 54% 0.03 "
Mon 01 Jul mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Mild. 74° 63° 14mph /NW 50% 77°F 4% 0.00 "
Tue 02 Jul showers Showers late. Overcast. Mild. 76° 60° 5mph /S 60% 78°F 57% 0.09 "
Wed 03 Jul cloudy Cloudy. Cool. 78° 61° 6mph /S 78% 73°F 14% 0.01 "
Thu 04 Jul tstorms Tstorms late. Overcast. Mild. 80° 66° 13mph /WSW 67% 78°F 92% 0.24 "
Fri 05 Jul severe_tstorms Strong thunderstorms. Overcast. Mild. 80° 67° 3mph /S 96% 78°F 94% 1.57 "

Loading

Temperature

Precip Probability

Rainfall

Wind Speed

Loading

Loading

Loading

sun

Rise 5:52AM

Set 9:23PM

cw_full_moon

Full moon

Rise9:48PM

Set4:55AM

FRIDAY MORNING

LAN / Delays under 15 minutes

Get Weather On Your Site

This site is made possible by CustomWeather’s syndicated weather products and services accurately forecasting for over 80,000 locations worldwide.