Reporting Station : Wurtsmith Air Force Base, MI

70°F

Overcast. Mild.

  • 93%
  • 5 mphSW
  • 93%
    Humidity
  • 68°F
    Dew Point
  • 66°F
    Comfort Level
  • 10 mi
    Visibility
  • 29.51 in

    Barometric Pressure
  • Air Quality
Current Time : 05:07 AM EDT  Refresh Nearest / Estimated
X

Add this page to your home screen for instant access.
Tap and then to Add to home screen


chart
sun

Rise 5:53AM

Set 9:23PM

cw_full_moon

Full moon

Rise11:26PM

Set7:01AM

SUNDAY NIGHT

LAN / Delays from 30 to 45 minutes

Day High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Sun 23 Jun severe_tstorms Strong thunderstorms. Cloudy. Cool. 72° 61° 16mph /WNW 75% 73°F 99% 1.10 "
Mon 24 Jun mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Mild. 81° 57° 5mph /WSW 47% 80°F 2% 0.00 "
Tue 25 Jun tstorms Thunderstorms. Overcast. Mild. 80° 60° 13mph /SW 73% 78°F 94% 0.64 "
Wed 26 Jun showers Showers late. Breaks of sun late. Mild. 80° 56° 14mph /WNW 48% 80°F 38% 0.02 "
Thu 27 Jun mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Mild. 76° 51° 4mph /S 48% 77°F 1% 0.00 "
Fri 28 Jun showers Showers late. Overcast. Cool. 67° 52° 11mph /S 69% 63°F 70% 0.51 "
Sat 29 Jun rain Rain. Cloudy. Mild. 81° 54° 11mph /WNW 45% 81°F 65% 0.28 "
Sun 30 Jun mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Mild. 76° 52° 8mph /W 41% 78°F 4% 0.00 "
Mon 01 Jul scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Increasing cloudiness. Mild. 78° 58° 8mph /S 60% 78°F 50% 0.01 "
Tue 02 Jul cloudy Cloudy. Mild. 78° 62° 14mph /SSW 60% 79°F 6% 0.00 "
Wed 03 Jul mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Mild. 83° 64° 13mph /W 47% 82°F 6% 0.00 "
Thu 04 Jul partly_cloudy Afternoon clouds. Mild. 79° 65° 8mph /S 74% 80°F 6% 0.00 "
Fri 05 Jul mostly_sunny Decreasing cloudiness. Pleasantly warm. 82° 63° 2mph /SW 40% 80°F 3% 0.00 "
Sat 06 Jul sunny Sunny. Mild. 83° 63° 8mph /SSW 47% 82°F 4% 0.00 "
Sun 07 Jul partly_cloudy Afternoon clouds. Warm. 84° 65° 15mph /SW 53% 85°F 42% 0.01 "

Loading

Temperature

Precip Probability

Rainfall

Wind Speed

Loading

Loading

Loading

sun

Rise 5:53AM

Set 9:23PM

cw_full_moon

Full moon

Rise11:26PM

Set7:01AM

SUNDAY NIGHT

LAN / Delays from 30 to 45 minutes

Get Weather On Your Site

This site is made possible by CustomWeather’s syndicated weather products and services accurately forecasting for over 80,000 locations worldwide.