Reporting Station : Tulip City Airport, MI

There are alert 0 Weather Alerts for your area.
77°F

Sunny. Warm.

  • 48%
  • 15 mphWSW
  • 48%
    Humidity
  • 56°F
    Dew Point
  • 79°F
    Comfort Level
  • 10 mi
    Visibility
  • 29.92 in

    Barometric Pressure
  • Air Quality
Current Time : 2:13 PM EDT  Refresh Nearest / Estimated
X

Add this page to your home screen for instant access.
Tap and then to Add to home screen


chart
Day High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Wed 12 Jun partly_cloudy Afternoon clouds. Mild. 82° 58° 11mph /SW 50% 81°F 5% 0.00 "
Thu 13 Jun tstorms Thundershowers. Mostly cloudy. Mild. 82° 65° 16mph /SW 56% 82°F 58% 0.09 "
Fri 14 Jun mostly_cloudy Broken clouds. Mild. 77° 57° 8mph /NNW 47% 78°F 18% 0.04 "
Sat 15 Jun cloudy Cloudy. Pleasantly warm. 82° 51° 7mph /S 37% 80°F 0% 0.00 "
Sun 16 Jun tstorms Thundershowers. Overcast. Warm. 89° 65° 15mph /S 47% 89°F 53% 0.17 "
Mon 17 Jun scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Broken clouds. Warm. 89° 76° 16mph /SSW 53% 91°F 54% 0.23 "
Tue 18 Jun scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Afternoon clouds. Warm. 85° 74° 18mph /SSW 63% 87°F 42% 0.07 "
Wed 19 Jun showers Passing showers. Cloudy. Cool. 76° 62° 13mph /NW 69% 63°F 18% 0.03 "
Thu 20 Jun partly_cloudy Morning clouds. Mild. 74° 62° 6mph /E 61% 77°F 6% 0.00 "
Fri 21 Jun scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Scattered clouds. Mild. 80° 60° 9mph /S 76% 80°F 41% 0.01 "
Sat 22 Jun scattered_tstorms A few tstorms. Partly cloudy. Mild. 80° 62° 20mph /SSW 69% 81°F 87% 0.30 "
Sun 23 Jun flood Flash floods. Overcast. Mild. 80° 64° 8mph /ESE 90% 83°F 99% 4.86 "
Mon 24 Jun showers Showers early. Overcast. Mild. 77° 65° 9mph /W 97% 75°F 47% 0.02 "
Tue 25 Jun partly_cloudy Morning clouds. Mild. 80° 64° 10mph /NNW 68% 80°F 5% 0.00 "
Wed 26 Jun sunny Sunny. Mild. 77° 61° 6mph /WNW 72% 78°F 4% 0.00 "

Loading

Temperature

Precip Probability

Rainfall

Wind Speed

Loading

Loading

Loading

Get Weather On Your Site

This site is made possible by CustomWeather’s syndicated weather products and services accurately forecasting for over 80,000 locations worldwide.