Reporting Station : Tulip City Airport, MI

There are alert 0 Weather Alerts for your area.
84°F

Partly sunny. Warm.

  • 57%
  • 8 mphWNW
  • 57%
    Humidity
  • 67°F
    Dew Point
  • 87°F
    Comfort Level
  • 10 mi
    Visibility
  • 30.11 in

    Barometric Pressure
  • Air Quality
Current Time : 4:11 PM EDT  Refresh Nearest / Estimated
X

Add this page to your home screen for instant access.
Tap and then to Add to home screen


chart
Day High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Fri 12 Jul showers Showers early. Mostly sunny. Warm. 83° 63° 4mph /NW 56% 84°F 24% 0.01 "
Sat 13 Jul mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Warm. 85° 62° 8mph /SW 52% 86°F 2% 0.00 "
Sun 14 Jul tstorms Thundershowers. Morning clouds. Warm. 87° 70° 14mph /SW 63% 91°F 55% 0.07 "
Mon 15 Jul showers Passing showers. Mostly cloudy. Warm. 90° 71° 20mph /SSW 57% 91°F 68% 0.29 "
Tue 16 Jul tstorms Thunderstorms. Overcast. Mild. 82° 67° 13mph /WSW 68% 85°F 82% 0.91 "
Wed 17 Jul mostly_cloudy Broken clouds. Mild. 75° 56° 14mph /NW 55% 77°F 22% 0.01 "
Thu 18 Jul cloudy Cloudy. Cool. 74° 50° 6mph /ENE 56% 77°F 0% 0.00 "
Fri 19 Jul showers Showers late. Overcast. Mild. 76° 53° 8mph /E 61% 77°F 51% 0.02 "
Sat 20 Jul showers Passing showers. Cloudy. Mild. 74° 60° 6mph /E 80% 74°F 52% 0.11 "
Sun 21 Jul showers Showers late. Breaks of sun late. Mild. 74° 62° 6mph /NNW 77% 75°F 53% 0.02 "
Mon 22 Jul sunny Sunny. Mild. 76° 62° 6mph /W 53% 78°F 4% 0.00 "
Tue 23 Jul mostly_sunny Decreasing cloudiness. Mild. 78° 63° 7mph /SW 58% 79°F 6% 0.00 "
Wed 24 Jul mostly_cloudy Broken clouds. Mild. 79° 63° 13mph /SW 71% 81°F 6% 0.00 "
Thu 25 Jul scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Overcast. Mild. 80° 65° 4mph /NE 71% 83°F 50% 0.02 "
Fri 26 Jul mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Mild. 80° 66° 2mph /SSE 66% 82°F 5% 0.00 "

Loading

Temperature

Precip Probability

Rainfall

Wind Speed

Loading

Loading

Loading

Get Weather On Your Site

This site is made possible by CustomWeather’s syndicated weather products and services accurately forecasting for over 80,000 locations worldwide.