Reporting Station : Tulip City Airport, MI

76°F

Sunny. Mild.

  • 58%
  • 8 mphESE
  • 58%
    Humidity
  • 60°F
    Dew Point
  • 78°F
    Comfort Level
  • 10 mi
    Visibility
  • 29.73 in

    Barometric Pressure
  • Air Quality
Current Time : 6:15 PM EDT  Refresh Nearest / Estimated
X

Add this page to your home screen for instant access.
Tap and then to Add to home screen


chart
Day High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Sat 25 May showers Showers early. Broken clouds. Mild. 67° 51° 9mph /WNW 50% 65°F 95% 0.50 "
Sun 26 May tstorms Tstorms late. Overcast. Mild. 76° 48° 20mph /SSE 55% 77°F 82% 0.78 "
Mon 27 May sprinkles Sprinkles. Overcast. Mild. 67° 57° 14mph /WNW 59% 64°F 56% 0.08 "
Tue 28 May scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms. Mostly cloudy. Mild. 65° 50° 13mph /W 60% 64°F 56% 0.15 "
Wed 29 May sprinkles Drizzle. Cloudy. Cool. 62° 42° 18mph /NW 57% 55°F 41% 0.02 "
Thu 30 May sunny Sunny. Mild. 68° 33° 10mph /NW 38% 67°F 0% 0.00 "
Fri 31 May sunny Sunny. Mild. 71° 33° 8mph /WNW 34% 70°F 0% 0.00 "
Sat 01 Jun sunny Sunny. Cool. 67° 48° 10mph /NNW 52% 67°F 4% 0.00 "
Sun 02 Jun sunny Sunny. Cool. 69° 51° 2mph /SE 42% 69°F 2% 0.00 "
Mon 03 Jun mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Cool. 69° 50° 5mph /ENE 47% 69°F 4% 0.00 "
Tue 04 Jun mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Cool. 70° 51° 7mph /W 53% 77°F 6% 0.00 "
Wed 05 Jun cloudy Overcast. Cool. 70° 52° 10mph /NW 78% 72°F 47% 0.00 "
Thu 06 Jun showers Passing showers. Overcast. Cool. 71° 54° 3mph /NW 81% 71°F 47% 0.05 "
Fri 07 Jun mostly_cloudy Broken clouds. Cool. 72° 55° 6mph /E 60% 76°F 5% 0.00 "
Sat 08 Jun mostly_cloudy Broken clouds. Cool. 72° 55° 8mph /NE 45% 77°F 5% 0.00 "

Loading

Temperature

Precip Probability

Rainfall

Wind Speed

Loading

Loading

Loading

Get Weather On Your Site

This site is made possible by CustomWeather’s syndicated weather products and services accurately forecasting for over 80,000 locations worldwide.