Reporting Station : Tulip City Airport, MI

There are alert 0 Weather Alerts for your area.
82°F

Sunny. Warm.

  • 58%
  • 6 mphS
  • 58%
    Humidity
  • 66°F
    Dew Point
  • 84°F
    Comfort Level
  • 10 mi
    Visibility
  • 29.82 in

    Barometric Pressure
  • Air Quality
Current Time : 2:47 PM EDT  Refresh Nearest / Estimated
X

Add this page to your home screen for instant access.
Tap and then to Add to home screen


chart
Day High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Tue 21 May tstorms Thundershowers. Breaks of sun late. Warm. 86° 56° 8mph /S 51% 85°F 42% 0.05 "
Wed 22 May showers Showers early. Broken clouds. Mild. 78° 59° 15mph /WSW 54% 68°F 69% 0.12 "
Thu 23 May mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Mild. 78° 55° 8mph /SW 38% 78°F 0% 0.00 "
Fri 24 May scattered_tstorms Scattered tstorms late. Mostly cloudy. Warm. 85° 59° 10mph /S 43% 83°F 56% 0.13 "
Sat 25 May sprinkles Sprinkles early. Morning clouds. Cool. 68° 52° 13mph /WNW 51% 61°F 56% 0.18 "
Sun 26 May cloudy Overcast. Mild. 71° 49° 4mph /SSE 48% 67°F 0% 0.00 "
Mon 27 May partly_cloudy Afternoon clouds. Mild. 73° 49° 10mph /NW 46% 77°F 0% 0.00 "
Tue 28 May showers Showers late. Overcast. Mild. 69° 49° 11mph /N 44% 67°F 14% 0.01 "
Wed 29 May sunny Sunny. Mild. 68° 52° 17mph /NW 59% 68°F 4% 0.00 "
Thu 30 May showers Showers late. Afternoon clouds. Mild. 69° 52° 10mph /SW 54% 69°F 47% 0.08 "
Fri 31 May mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Mild. 71° 52° 13mph /NW 58% 76°F 50% 0.05 "
Sat 01 Jun scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Cloudy. Cool. 74° 54° 9mph /SSW 72% 74°F 63% 0.27 "
Sun 02 Jun showers Showers late. Mostly cloudy. Cool. 70° 56° 16mph /NNW 87% 68°F 54% 0.24 "
Mon 03 Jun sunny Sunny. Cool. 68° 56° 7mph /WSW 51% 67°F 4% 0.00 "
Tue 04 Jun sprinkles Sprinkles late. Increasing cloudiness. Cool. 68° 52° 14mph /SSW 55% 68°F 53% 0.04 "

Loading

Temperature

Precip Probability

Rainfall

Wind Speed

Loading

Loading

Loading

Get Weather On Your Site

This site is made possible by CustomWeather’s syndicated weather products and services accurately forecasting for over 80,000 locations worldwide.