Reporting Station : Tulip City Airport, MI

There are alert 0 Weather Alerts for your area.
62°F

Clear. Cool.

  • 93%
  • 0 mphN
  • 93%
    Humidity
  • 60°F
    Dew Point
  • 62°F
    Comfort Level
  • 9 mi
    Visibility
  • 30.00 in

    Barometric Pressure
  • Air Quality
Current Time : 00:48 AM EDT  Refresh Nearest / Estimated
X

Add this page to your home screen for instant access.
Tap and then to Add to home screen


chart
Day High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Tue 23 Jul scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Mostly cloudy. Mild. 81° 59° 8mph /SW 57% 82°F 48% 0.07 "
Wed 24 Jul tstorms Tstorms early. Morning clouds. Mild. 76° 62° 14mph /NW 68% 77°F 52% 0.17 "
Thu 25 Jul sunny Sunny. Mild. 77° 57° 9mph /NW 52% 78°F 5% 0.00 "
Fri 26 Jul sunny Sunny. Mild. 81° 57° 3mph /SE 47% 81°F 0% 0.00 "
Sat 27 Jul mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Warm. 84° 57° 5mph /SSW 43% 82°F 0% 0.00 "
Sun 28 Jul scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms. Overcast. Warm. 84° 65° 11mph /SSW 67% 87°F 41% 0.10 "
Mon 29 Jul tstorms Thundershowers. Cloudy. Mild. 83° 71° 12mph /SSW 80% 82°F 59% 0.34 "
Tue 30 Jul tstorms Thunderstorms. Mostly cloudy. Warm. 83° 69° 9mph /SSW 75% 89°F 89% 0.22 "
Wed 31 Jul mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Warm. 84° 66° 8mph /WNW 64% 89°F 41% 0.01 "
Thu 01 Aug sunny Sunny. Warm. 85° 67° 7mph /WNW 61% 89°F 5% 0.00 "
Fri 02 Aug partly_cloudy Afternoon clouds. Warm. 86° 67° 13mph /NW 73% 96°F 4% 0.00 "
Sat 03 Aug mostly_cloudy Mostly cloudy. Warm. 84° 67° 6mph /N 57% 87°F 6% 0.00 "
Sun 04 Aug sunny Sunny. Warm. 89° 67° 4mph /ESE 51% 93°F 3% 0.00 "
Mon 05 Aug partly_cloudy Increasing cloudiness. Warm. 90° 67° 6mph /W 55% 96°F 6% 0.00 "
Tue 06 Aug sunny Sunny. Warm. 89° 67° 8mph /WSW 59% 95°F 4% 0.00 "

Loading

Temperature

Precip Probability

Rainfall

Wind Speed

Loading

Loading

Loading

Get Weather On Your Site

This site is made possible by CustomWeather’s syndicated weather products and services accurately forecasting for over 80,000 locations worldwide.