Reporting Station : Tulip City Airport, MI

There are alert 2 Weather Alerts for your area.
76°F

Passing clouds. Mild.

  • 72%
  • 0 mphN
  • 72%
    Humidity
  • 66°F
    Dew Point
  • 77°F
    Comfort Level
  • 10 mi
    Visibility
  • 30.05 in

    Barometric Pressure
  • Air Quality
Current Time : 01:36 AM EDT  Refresh Nearest / Estimated
X

Add this page to your home screen for instant access.
Tap and then to Add to home screen


chart
Day High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Sat 22 Jun tstorms Thunderstorms. Overcast. Warm. 87° 69° 13mph /SW 55% 89°F 68% 0.29 "
Sun 23 Jun tstorms Thunderstorms. Morning clouds. Cool. 77° 62° 19mph /NW 64% 76°F 77% 0.30 "
Mon 24 Jun mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Mild. 81° 61° 9mph /WSW 47% 81°F 5% 0.00 "
Tue 25 Jun tstorms Thunderstorms. Overcast. Mild. 86° 63° 18mph /SE 76% 87°F 92% 0.89 "
Wed 26 Jun scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms. Morning clouds. Mild. 78° 57° 14mph /NW 66% 78°F 54% 0.19 "
Thu 27 Jun partly_cloudy Increasing cloudiness. Mild. 77° 49° 8mph /NW 49% 78°F 0% 0.00 "
Fri 28 Jun partly_cloudy Partly cloudy. Warm. 86° 56° 12mph /SSW 45% 86°F 0% 0.00 "
Sat 29 Jun showers Passing showers. Morning clouds. Mild. 79° 66° 14mph /NW 86% 81°F 52% 0.10 "
Sun 30 Jun sunny Sunny. Mild. 74° 62° 8mph /NW 56% 77°F 3% 0.00 "
Mon 01 Jul scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Cloudy. Mild. 75° 59° 9mph /S 72% 76°F 66% 0.14 "
Tue 02 Jul scattered_tstorms A few tstorms. Overcast. Mild. 75° 59° 16mph /WSW 88% 74°F 74% 0.35 "
Wed 03 Jul sunny Sunny. Mild. 75° 62° 12mph /NW 53% 78°F 4% 0.00 "
Thu 04 Jul tstorms Tstorms late. Afternoon clouds. Mild. 76° 64° 8mph /S 53% 78°F 75% 0.38 "
Fri 05 Jul scattered_tstorms A few tstorms. Breaks of sun late. Mild. 76° 64° 11mph /W 82% 77°F 75% 0.43 "
Sat 06 Jul cloudy Cloudy. Mild. 82° 65° 4mph /NE 52% 82°F 44% 0.01 "

Loading

Temperature

Precip Probability

Rainfall

Wind Speed

Loading

Loading

Loading

Get Weather On Your Site

This site is made possible by CustomWeather’s syndicated weather products and services accurately forecasting for over 80,000 locations worldwide.