Reporting Station : Tulip City Airport, MI

There are alert 0 Weather Alerts for your area.
61°F

Fog. Cool.

  • 93%
  • 0 mphN
  • 93%
    Humidity
  • 59°F
    Dew Point
  • 61°F
    Comfort Level
  • 1 mi
    Visibility
  • 30.10 in

    Barometric Pressure
  • Air Quality
Current Time : 04:02 AM EDT  Refresh Nearest / Estimated
X

Add this page to your home screen for instant access.
Tap and then to Add to home screen


chart
Day High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Sun 21 Jul showers Showers late. Broken clouds. Mild. 80° 59° 9mph /W 59% 81°F 22% 0.02 "
Mon 22 Jul tstorms Thundershowers. Broken clouds. Mild. 80° 63° 8mph /W 59% 81°F 43% 0.04 "
Tue 23 Jul showers Showers late. Partly cloudy. Mild. 80° 61° 9mph /SW 63% 80°F 49% 0.03 "
Wed 24 Jul scattered_tstorms A few tstorms. Breaks of sun late. Mild. 75° 62° 10mph /W 72% 76°F 50% 0.14 "
Thu 25 Jul showers Passing showers. Mostly sunny. Mild. 77° 61° 8mph /NW 67% 78°F 42% 0.04 "
Fri 26 Jul showers Showers late. Mostly sunny. Mild. 80° 60° 7mph /WSW 64% 80°F 21% 0.01 "
Sat 27 Jul sunny Sunny. Mild. 83° 60° 12mph /SW 56% 82°F 0% 0.00 "
Sun 28 Jul tstorms Tstorms late. Mostly cloudy. Mild. 82° 68° 14mph /SSW 66% 85°F 97% 0.28 "
Mon 29 Jul sunny Sunny. Mild. 81° 67° 11mph /WNW 56% 82°F 21% 0.00 "
Tue 30 Jul mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Mild. 81° 66° 3mph /S 70% 85°F 5% 0.00 "
Wed 31 Jul scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Morning clouds. Mild. 81° 66° 14mph /SW 75% 85°F 39% 0.01 "
Thu 01 Aug sunny Sunny. Mild. 82° 66° 18mph /NW 68% 86°F 5% 0.00 "
Fri 02 Aug partly_cloudy Afternoon clouds. Warm. 86° 68° 9mph /NW 45% 87°F 4% 0.00 "
Sat 03 Aug mostly_cloudy Mostly cloudy. Warm. 84° 68° 8mph /ENE 54% 86°F 6% 0.00 "
Sun 04 Aug sunny Sunny. Warm. 84° 67° 7mph /NE 40% 83°F 4% 0.00 "

Loading

Temperature

Precip Probability

Rainfall

Wind Speed

Loading

Loading

Loading

Get Weather On Your Site

This site is made possible by CustomWeather’s syndicated weather products and services accurately forecasting for over 80,000 locations worldwide.