Reporting Station : Tulip City Airport, MI

There are alert 9 Weather Alerts for your area.
78°F

Light rain. Mostly cloudy. Warm

  • 76%
  • 8 mphS
  • 76%
    Humidity
  • 70°F
    Dew Point
  • 80°F
    Comfort Level
  • 10 mi
    Visibility
  • 30.04 in

    Barometric Pressure
  • Air Quality
Current Time : 11:38 AM EDT  Refresh Nearest / Estimated
X

Add this page to your home screen for instant access.
Tap and then to Add to home screen


chart
Day High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Tue 18 Jun scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Cloudy. Warm. 89° 76° 17mph /S 57% 90°F 22% 0.03 "
Wed 19 Jun partly_cloudy Breaks of sun late. Warm. 89° 73° 12mph /SW 50% 91°F 42% 0.00 "
Thu 20 Jun showers Passing showers. Broken clouds. Warm. 85° 68° 3mph /NW 60% 87°F 58% 0.12 "
Fri 21 Jun tstorms Thundershowers. Mostly cloudy. Warm. 87° 66° 6mph /WSW 57% 90°F 57% 0.06 "
Sat 22 Jun scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Cloudy. Warm. 90° 71° 12mph /SW 49% 92°F 19% 0.03 "
Sun 23 Jun scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms. Cloudy. Cool. 76° 62° 19mph /W 61% 76°F 49% 0.13 "
Mon 24 Jun mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Cool. 74° 56° 12mph /WNW 58% 77°F 0% 0.00 "
Tue 25 Jun flood Flash floods. Cloudy. Mild. 81° 55° 14mph /SSW 81% 81°F 99% 2.82 "
Wed 26 Jun partly_cloudy Morning clouds. Mild. 76° 63° 15mph /NW 71% 77°F 41% 0.00 "
Thu 27 Jun partly_cloudy Morning clouds. Cool. 71° 60° 11mph /NNW 68% 75°F 6% 0.00 "
Fri 28 Jun sunny Sunny. Cool. 73° 57° 6mph /N 55% 77°F 4% 0.00 "
Sat 29 Jun sunny Sunny. Mild. 77° 58° 4mph /E 56% 79°F 4% 0.00 "
Sun 30 Jun partly_cloudy Increasing cloudiness. Mild. 78° 59° 10mph /SSW 62% 79°F 6% 0.00 "
Mon 01 Jul scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Broken clouds. Mild. 78° 60° 8mph /SW 78% 80°F 13% 0.00 "
Tue 02 Jul sunny Sunny. Mild. 81° 61° 9mph /W 66% 82°F 5% 0.00 "

Loading

Temperature

Precip Probability

Rainfall

Wind Speed

Loading

Loading

Loading

Get Weather On Your Site

This site is made possible by CustomWeather’s syndicated weather products and services accurately forecasting for over 80,000 locations worldwide.