Reporting Station : Tulip City Airport, MI

There are alert 3 Weather Alerts for your area.
71°F

Mostly cloudy. Mild.

  • 87%
  • 5 mphS
  • 87%
    Humidity
  • 67°F
    Dew Point
  • 69°F
    Comfort Level
  • 10 mi
    Visibility
  • 29.92 in

    Barometric Pressure
  • Air Quality
Current Time : 02:39 AM EDT  Refresh Nearest / Estimated
X

Add this page to your home screen for instant access.
Tap and then to Add to home screen


chart
Day High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Mon 17 Jun showers Showers early. Mostly sunny. Warm. 91° 71° 15mph /SSW 49% 94°F 56% 0.04 "
Tue 18 Jun scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Cloudy. Warm. 89° 76° 18mph /S 54% 90°F 38% 0.04 "
Wed 19 Jun mostly_cloudy Mostly cloudy. Warm. 89° 72° 13mph /SSW 52% 92°F 24% 0.02 "
Thu 20 Jun tstorms Thundershowers. Mostly cloudy. Warm. 87° 69° 7mph /W 55% 90°F 52% 0.13 "
Fri 21 Jun partly_cloudy Partly cloudy. Warm. 85° 69° 7mph /W 54% 87°F 23% 0.02 "
Sat 22 Jun tstorms Thundershowers. Cloudy. Mild. 83° 68° 14mph /SW 62% 83°F 41% 0.09 "
Sun 23 Jun sprinkles Light rain. Cloudy. Cool. 77° 64° 16mph /NW 75% 69°F 62% 0.36 "
Mon 24 Jun sunny Sunny. Mild. 75° 61° 9mph /W 61% 77°F 3% 0.00 "
Tue 25 Jun showers Showers early. Mostly cloudy. Mild. 80° 63° 12mph /WSW 89% 82°F 66% 0.41 "
Wed 26 Jun mostly_sunny Decreasing cloudiness. Mild. 80° 64° 8mph /NW 58% 80°F 5% 0.00 "
Thu 27 Jun sunny Sunny. Mild. 81° 64° 9mph /WSW 63% 81°F 6% 0.00 "
Fri 28 Jun showers Showers early. Partly cloudy. Mild. 83° 65° 18mph /SSW 68% 86°F 45% 0.02 "
Sat 29 Jun sunny Sunny. Warm. 84° 68° 16mph /SW 66% 89°F 4% 0.00 "
Sun 30 Jun tstorms Tstorms late. Increasing cloudiness. Mild. 82° 68° 18mph /S 86% 88°F 73% 0.45 "
Mon 01 Jul mostly_sunny Decreasing cloudiness. Mild. 80° 67° 9mph /W 66% 82°F 6% 0.00 "

Loading

Temperature

Precip Probability

Rainfall

Wind Speed

Loading

Loading

Loading

Get Weather On Your Site

This site is made possible by CustomWeather’s syndicated weather products and services accurately forecasting for over 80,000 locations worldwide.