Reporting Station : Tulip City Airport, MI

There are alert 3 Weather Alerts for your area.
84°F

Scattered clouds. Warm.

  • 57%
  • 10 mphWNW
  • 57%
    Humidity
  • 67°F
    Dew Point
  • 87°F
    Comfort Level
  • 10 mi
    Visibility
  • 30.17 in

    Barometric Pressure
  • Air Quality
Current Time : 3:24 PM EDT  Refresh Nearest / Estimated
X

Add this page to your home screen for instant access.
Tap and then to Add to home screen


chart
Day High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Fri 21 Jun showers Passing showers. Scattered clouds. Mild. 84° 69° 8mph /W 63% 85°F 48% 0.05 "
Sat 22 Jun tstorms Tstorms late. Cloudy. Warm. 86° 71° 12mph /WSW 56% 88°F 68% 0.46 "
Sun 23 Jun showers Rain showers. Cloudy. Cool. 74° 62° 12mph /WNW 72% 74°F 90% 0.49 "
Mon 24 Jun mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Mild. 78° 62° 8mph /WSW 58% 79°F 5% 0.00 "
Tue 25 Jun severe_tstorms Strong thunderstorms. Cloudy. Warm. 87° 67° 12mph /W 57% 90°F 86% 1.17 "
Wed 26 Jun showers Showers early. Morning clouds. Mild. 77° 57° 16mph /NW 58% 78°F 72% 0.54 "
Thu 27 Jun sunny Sunny. Mild. 76° 50° 9mph /N 48% 78°F 4% 0.00 "
Fri 28 Jun sunny Sunny. Mild. 78° 53° 11mph /SSW 59% 79°F 3% 0.00 "
Sat 29 Jun mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Mild. 82° 63° 12mph /SSW 61% 84°F 3% 0.00 "
Sun 30 Jun scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Cloudy. Mild. 82° 68° 12mph /SW 80% 88°F 14% 0.01 "
Mon 01 Jul sunny Sunny. Mild. 77° 66° 17mph /NW 64% 78°F 4% 0.00 "
Tue 02 Jul showers Showers late. Mostly cloudy. Mild. 78° 65° 9mph /S 54% 80°F 51% 0.04 "
Wed 03 Jul showers Showers early. Morning clouds. Mild. 82° 67° 11mph /SW 81% 87°F 64% 0.20 "
Thu 04 Jul scattered_tstorms Scattered tstorms late. Broken clouds. Mild. 82° 69° 18mph /SW 68% 86°F 44% 0.08 "
Fri 05 Jul tstorms Thundershowers. Morning clouds. Mild. 83° 69° 17mph /SSW 69% 87°F 68% 0.24 "

Loading

Temperature

Precip Probability

Rainfall

Wind Speed

Loading

Loading

Loading

Get Weather On Your Site

This site is made possible by CustomWeather’s syndicated weather products and services accurately forecasting for over 80,000 locations worldwide.