Reporting Station : Tulip City Airport, MI

51°F

Overcast. Cool.

  • 66%
  • 0 mphN
  • 66%
    Humidity
  • 40°F
    Dew Point
  • 51°F
    Comfort Level
  • 10 mi
    Visibility
  • 29.99 in

    Barometric Pressure
  • Air Quality
Current Time : 4:11 PM EDT  Refresh Nearest / Estimated
X

Add this page to your home screen for instant access.
Tap and then to Add to home screen


chart
Day High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Thu 18 Apr rain Rain late. Increasing cloudiness. Cool. 56° 45° 6mph /NW 56% 53°F 65% 0.28 "
Fri 19 Apr rain Rain early. Broken clouds. Cool. 51° 42° 17mph /W 45% 44°F 98% 0.28 "
Sat 20 Apr mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Cool. 47° 38° 16mph /WNW 45% 39°F 5% 0.00 "
Sun 21 Apr mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Cool. 52° 37° 13mph /WSW 43% 46°F 0% 0.00 "
Mon 22 Apr partly_cloudy Afternoon clouds. Cool. 59° 37° 9mph /WSW 38% 56°F 0% 0.00 "
Tue 23 Apr showers Light showers. Overcast. Cool. 58° 45° 12mph /ENE 69% 54°F 56% 0.20 "
Wed 24 Apr mostly_sunny Decreasing cloudiness. Cool. 55° 35° 14mph /NW 37% 50°F 5% 0.00 "
Thu 25 Apr cloudy Cloudy. Refreshingly cool. 59° 33° 8mph /ESE 34% 56°F 5% 0.00 "
Fri 26 Apr showers Rain showers. Overcast. Cool. 58° 43° 18mph /E 85% 54°F 66% 0.21 "
Sat 27 Apr rain Rain early. Overcast. Cool. 60° 46° 15mph /ENE 74% 60°F 77% 0.60 "
Sun 28 Apr mostly_cloudy Mostly cloudy. Mild. 66° 46° 12mph /E 66% 66°F 5% 0.00 "
Mon 29 Apr tstorms Thunderstorms. Cloudy. Mild. 67° 48° 17mph /SSE 86% 67°F 81% 0.61 "
Tue 30 Apr scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms. Cloudy. Mild. 69° 50° 15mph /SW 82% 69°F 73% 0.52 "
Wed 01 May scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms. Cloudy. Mild. 68° 56° 8mph /WSW 91% 67°F 62% 0.14 "
Thu 02 May sunny Sunny. Mild. 67° 55° 8mph /W 64% 65°F 4% 0.00 "

Loading

Temperature

Precip Probability

Rainfall

Wind Speed

Loading

Loading

Loading

Get Weather On Your Site

This site is made possible by CustomWeather’s syndicated weather products and services accurately forecasting for over 80,000 locations worldwide.