Reporting Station : Tulip City Airport, MI

71°F

Sunny. Mild.

  • 66%
  • 10 mphNW
  • 66%
    Humidity
  • 59°F
    Dew Point
  • 75°F
    Comfort Level
  • 10 mi
    Visibility
  • 29.82 in

    Barometric Pressure
  • Air Quality
Current Time : 05:09 AM EDT  Refresh Nearest / Estimated
X

Add this page to your home screen for instant access.
Tap and then to Add to home screen


chart
Day High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Tue 25 Jun tstorms Thunderstorms. Overcast. Mild. 83° 67° 15mph /W 72% 86°F 99% 0.89 "
Wed 26 Jun partly_cloudy Breaks of sun late. Mild. 80° 61° 16mph /NW 54% 80°F 6% 0.00 "
Thu 27 Jun partly_cloudy Afternoon clouds. Mild. 76° 57° 5mph /NNW 46% 78°F 4% 0.00 "
Fri 28 Jun scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms late. Overcast. Mild. 83° 55° 13mph /S 58% 84°F 50% 0.02 "
Sat 29 Jun tstorms Thunderstorms. Morning clouds. Mild. 81° 67° 16mph /W 69% 82°F 66% 0.46 "
Sun 30 Jun sunny Sunny. Cool. 74° 55° 10mph /NNW 53% 77°F 0% 0.00 "
Mon 01 Jul partly_cloudy Afternoon clouds. Cool. 73° 46° 9mph /SE 36% 77°F 1% 0.00 "
Tue 02 Jul showers Passing showers. Cloudy. Cool. 74° 57° 13mph /SSE 76% 74°F 49% 0.10 "
Wed 03 Jul tstorms Tstorms late. Increasing cloudiness. Mild. 80° 61° 14mph /SW 79% 83°F 99% 1.10 "
Thu 04 Jul partly_cloudy Partly cloudy. Warm. 84° 68° 11mph /W 82% 93°F 6% 0.00 "
Fri 05 Jul mostly_sunny Decreasing cloudiness. Mild. 80° 65° 10mph /E 74% 82°F 6% 0.00 "
Sat 06 Jul showers Passing showers. Broken clouds. Mild. 76° 61° 6mph /NNW 78% 77°F 66% 0.27 "
Sun 07 Jul sunny Sunny. Mild. 74° 61° 10mph /NW 59% 77°F 7% 0.00 "
Mon 08 Jul sunny Sunny. Mild. 76° 57° 6mph /W 53% 78°F 4% 0.00 "
Tue 09 Jul scattered_tstorms Isolated tstorms. Cloudy. Mild. 80° 61° 13mph /SSW 68% 80°F 51% 0.05 "

Loading

Temperature

Precip Probability

Rainfall

Wind Speed

Loading

Loading

Loading

Get Weather On Your Site

This site is made possible by CustomWeather’s syndicated weather products and services accurately forecasting for over 80,000 locations worldwide.