Reporting Station : San Francisco International Airport, CA

There is alert 1 Weather Alert for your area.
17°C

Partly sunny. Cool.

  • 78%
  • 26 km/hWNW
  • 78%
    Humidity
  • 13°C
    Dew Point
  • 17°C
    Comfort Level
  • 16 km
    Visibility
  • 1013.70 mb

    Barometric Pressure
  • Air Quality
Current Time : 8:44 PM PDT  Refresh Nearest / Estimated
X

Add this page to your home screen for instant access.
Tap and then to Add to home screen


chart
Day High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Sun 14 Jul sprinkles Sprinkles early. Broken clouds. Cool. 20° 15° 21km/h /WSW 67% 20°C 23% 0.5 mm
Mon 15 Jul partly_cloudy Partly cloudy. Cool. 20° 14° 21km/h /WSW 66% 19°C 2% 0 mm
Tue 16 Jul mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Cool. 19° 13° 20km/h /WSW 68% 18°C 0% 0 mm
Wed 17 Jul sunny Sunny. Cool. 19° 14° 20km/h /WSW 65% 19°C 0% 0 mm
Thu 18 Jul sunny Sunny. Cool. 21° 14° 15km/h /WSW 64% 20°C 0% 0 mm
Fri 19 Jul sunny Sunny. Cool. 18° 13° 16km/h /WSW 68% 18°C 0% 0 mm
Sat 20 Jul mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Cool. 18° 13° 19km/h /WSW 71% 17°C 0% 0 mm
Sun 21 Jul partly_cloudy Breaks of sun late. Cool. 19° 14° 23km/h /WSW 75% 18°C 4% 0 mm
Mon 22 Jul mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Cool. 19° 14° 22km/h /WSW 72% 18°C 2% 0 mm
Tue 23 Jul sunny Sunny. Cool. 19° 14° 21km/h /WSW 70% 18°C 2% 0 mm
Wed 24 Jul mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Cool. 19° 14° 22km/h /WSW 71% 18°C 4% 0 mm
Thu 25 Jul mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Cool. 19° 14° 22km/h /WSW 70% 18°C 3% 0 mm
Fri 26 Jul mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Cool. 19° 14° 23km/h /W 72% 18°C 4% 0 mm
Sat 27 Jul mostly_sunny Decreasing cloudiness. Cool. 19° 14° 21km/h /WSW 72% 18°C 4% 0 mm
Sun 28 Jul sunny Sunny. Cool. 19° 14° 15km/h /WSW 64% 18°C 3% 0 mm

Loading

Temperature

Precip Probability

Rainfall

Wind Speed

Loading

Loading

Loading

Get Weather On Your Site

This site is made possible by CustomWeather’s syndicated weather products and services accurately forecasting for over 80,000 locations worldwide.