Reporting Station : San Francisco International Airport, CA

There are alert 0 Weather Alerts for your area.
12°C

Mostly cloudy. Cool.

  • 86%
  • 9 km/hN
  • 86%
    Humidity
  • 9°C
    Dew Point
  • 11°C
    Comfort Level
  • 16 km
    Visibility
  • 1011.50 mb

    Barometric Pressure
  • Air Quality
Current Time : 01:43 AM PDT  Refresh Nearest / Estimated
X

Add this page to your home screen for instant access.
Tap and then to Add to home screen


chart
Day High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Fri 21 Jun mostly_cloudy Broken clouds. Cool. 19° 12° 15km/h /WSW 63% 19°C 1% 0 mm
Sat 22 Jun partly_cloudy Partly cloudy. Cool. 21° 12° 16km/h /WSW 58% 21°C 0% 0 mm
Sun 23 Jun partly_cloudy Morning clouds. Cool. 17° 12° 24km/h /SW 69% 16°C 1% 0 mm
Mon 24 Jun mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Cool. 18° 12° 20km/h /WSW 63% 17°C 0% 0 mm
Tue 25 Jun partly_cloudy Morning clouds. Cool. 18° 12° 20km/h /WSW 65% 17°C 0% 0 mm
Wed 26 Jun mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Cool. 19° 11° 18km/h /WSW 60% 19°C 0% 0 mm
Thu 27 Jun sunny Sunny. Cool. 18° 11° 21km/h /WSW 64% 17°C 0% 0 mm
Fri 28 Jun sunny Sunny. Cool. 18° 12° 16km/h /WSW 67% 18°C 3% 0 mm
Sat 29 Jun sunny Sunny. Cool. 19° 14° 21km/h /WSW 64% 19°C 2% 0 mm
Sun 30 Jun sunny Sunny. Cool. 19° 14° 19km/h /WSW 61% 19°C 2% 0 mm
Mon 01 Jul mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Cool. 19° 15° 16km/h /WSW 63% 19°C 3% 0 mm
Tue 02 Jul mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Cool. 19° 13° 22km/h /SW 75% 18°C 4% 0 mm
Wed 03 Jul mostly_cloudy Broken clouds. Cool. 18° 13° 27km/h /WSW 78% 17°C 5% 0 mm
Thu 04 Jul partly_cloudy Morning clouds. Cool. 18° 13° 24km/h /WSW 75% 18°C 5% 0 mm
Fri 05 Jul sprinkles Sprinkles early. Broken clouds. Cool. 18° 13° 20km/h /WSW 72% 18°C 48% 0.3 mm

Loading

Temperature

Precip Probability

Rainfall

Wind Speed

Loading

Loading

Loading

Get Weather On Your Site

This site is made possible by CustomWeather’s syndicated weather products and services accurately forecasting for over 80,000 locations worldwide.