Reporting Station : San Francisco International Airport, CA

There are alert 2 Weather Alerts for your area.
11°C

Partly sunny. Cool.

  • 92%
  • 9 km/hWNW
  • 92%
    Humidity
  • 9°C
    Dew Point
  • 9°C
    Comfort Level
  • 16 km
    Visibility
  • 1009.00 mb

    Barometric Pressure
  • Air Quality
Current Time : 06:59 AM PDT  Refresh Nearest / Estimated
X

Add this page to your home screen for instant access.
Tap and then to Add to home screen


chart
Day High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Sat 22 Jun partly_cloudy Partly cloudy. Cool. 21° 12° 16km/h /WSW 57% 20°C 0% 0 mm
Sun 23 Jun partly_cloudy Partly cloudy. Cool. 18° 12° 22km/h /WSW 65% 18°C 1% 0 mm
Mon 24 Jun partly_cloudy Partly cloudy. Cool. 18° 11° 18km/h /WSW 63% 17°C 1% 0 mm
Tue 25 Jun partly_cloudy Morning clouds. Cool. 18° 12° 21km/h /WSW 64% 17°C 0% 0 mm
Wed 26 Jun sunny Sunny. Cool. 18° 12° 17km/h /WSW 64% 18°C 0% 0 mm
Thu 27 Jun mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Quite cool. 17° 12° 24km/h /WSW 67% 16°C 0% 0 mm
Fri 28 Jun partly_cloudy Partly cloudy. Cool. 18° 12° 21km/h /WSW 67% 17°C 0% 0 mm
Sat 29 Jun mostly_sunny Decreasing cloudiness. Cool. 19° 12° 21km/h /WSW 66% 19°C 2% 0 mm
Sun 30 Jun mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Cool. 20° 14° 19km/h /WSW 68% 19°C 1% 0 mm
Mon 01 Jul mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Cool. 20° 13° 17km/h /WSW 65% 19°C 2% 0 mm
Tue 02 Jul sunny Sunny. Cool. 20° 13° 22km/h /WSW 64% 20°C 3% 0 mm
Wed 03 Jul mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Cool. 20° 13° 24km/h /WSW 68% 20°C 3% 0 mm
Thu 04 Jul mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Cool. 21° 14° 21km/h /WSW 68% 20°C 4% 0 mm
Fri 05 Jul sunny Sunny. Cool. 20° 14° 21km/h /WSW 67% 20°C 3% 0 mm
Sat 06 Jul mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Cool. 20° 13° 21km/h /WSW 71% 20°C 4% 0 mm

Loading

Temperature

Precip Probability

Rainfall

Wind Speed

Loading

Loading

Loading

Get Weather On Your Site

This site is made possible by CustomWeather’s syndicated weather products and services accurately forecasting for over 80,000 locations worldwide.