Reporting Station : San Francisco International Airport, CA

There are alert 3 Weather Alerts for your area.
17°C

Passing clouds. Cool.

  • 60%
  • 24 km/hNW
  • 60%
    Humidity
  • 9°C
    Dew Point
  • 17°C
    Comfort Level
  • 16 km
    Visibility
  • 1017.20 mb

    Barometric Pressure
  • Air Quality
Current Time : 11:44 AM PDT  Refresh Nearest / Estimated
X

Add this page to your home screen for instant access.
Tap and then to Add to home screen


chart
Day High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Fri 14 Jun partly_cloudy Morning clouds. Cool. 20° 12° 22km/h /WSW 54% 19°C 2% 0 mm
Sat 15 Jun mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Cool. 21° 12° 22km/h /W 49% 20°C 0% 0 mm
Sun 16 Jun sunny Sunny. Cool. 20° 11° 24km/h /W 50% 20°C 0% 0 mm
Mon 17 Jun partly_cloudy Morning clouds. Cool. 19° 11° 29km/h /W 51% 19°C 0% 0 mm
Tue 18 Jun mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Cool. 20° 11° 18km/h /WSW 56% 19°C 0% 0 mm
Wed 19 Jun partly_cloudy Partly cloudy. Cool. 19° 12° 17km/h /WSW 61% 18°C 0% 0 mm
Thu 20 Jun mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Cool. 17° 12° 21km/h /WSW 66% 17°C 0% 0 mm
Fri 21 Jun partly_cloudy Breaks of sun late. Quite cool. 17° 12° 20km/h /WSW 70% 16°C 2% 0 mm
Sat 22 Jun mostly_cloudy Broken clouds. Cool. 18° 14° 21km/h /SW 73% 18°C 2% 0 mm
Sun 23 Jun mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Cool. 19° 14° 20km/h /WSW 64% 18°C 2% 0 mm
Mon 24 Jun mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Cool. 19° 14° 23km/h /WSW 73% 18°C 3% 0 mm
Tue 25 Jun partly_cloudy Partly cloudy. Cool. 19° 14° 24km/h /WSW 76% 18°C 41% 0.1 mm
Wed 26 Jun mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Cool. 18° 13° 28km/h /W 64% 18°C 4% 0 mm
Thu 27 Jun sunny Sunny. Cool. 18° 13° 22km/h /W 62% 18°C 3% 0 mm
Fri 28 Jun mostly_cloudy Mostly cloudy. Cool. 18° 13° 19km/h /WSW 64% 18°C 5% 0 mm

Loading

Temperature

Precip Probability

Rainfall

Wind Speed

Loading

Loading

Loading

Get Weather On Your Site

This site is made possible by CustomWeather’s syndicated weather products and services accurately forecasting for over 80,000 locations worldwide.