Reporting Station : San Francisco International Airport, CA

There is alert 1 Weather Alert for your area.
18°C

Passing clouds. Mild.

  • 73%
  • 37 km/hW
  • 73%
    Humidity
  • 13°C
    Dew Point
  • 18°C
    Comfort Level
  • 16 km
    Visibility
  • 1015.80 mb

    Barometric Pressure
  • Air Quality
Current Time : 7:09 PM PDT  Refresh Nearest / Estimated
X

Add this page to your home screen for instant access.
Tap and then to Add to home screen


chart
Day High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Wed 17 Jul mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Cool. 21° 14° 22km/h /W 64% 20°C 2% 0 mm
Thu 18 Jul partly_cloudy Partly cloudy. Cool. 21° 14° 19km/h /WSW 65% 20°C 7% 0 mm
Fri 19 Jul mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Cool. 22° 14° 16km/h /WSW 61% 24°C 3% 0 mm
Sat 20 Jul mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Cool. 19° 14° 22km/h /WSW 73% 18°C 1% 0 mm
Sun 21 Jul partly_cloudy Morning clouds. Cool. 20° 14° 22km/h /WSW 70% 19°C 0% 0 mm
Mon 22 Jul mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Cool. 20° 14° 17km/h /WSW 70% 19°C 0% 0 mm
Tue 23 Jul mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Cool. 20° 14° 20km/h /WSW 69% 19°C 0% 0 mm
Wed 24 Jul sunny Sunny. Cool. 20° 14° 19km/h /WSW 68% 19°C 1% 0 mm
Thu 25 Jul sunny Sunny. Cool. 20° 14° 21km/h /WSW 67% 20°C 1% 0 mm
Fri 26 Jul mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Cool. 19° 15° 23km/h /WSW 76% 19°C 2% 0 mm
Sat 27 Jul partly_cloudy Breaks of sun late. Cool. 19° 15° 24km/h /WSW 74% 19°C 5% 0 mm
Sun 28 Jul partly_cloudy Morning clouds. Cool. 19° 15° 22km/h /WSW 72% 19°C 5% 0 mm
Mon 29 Jul sprinkles Sprinkles early. Broken clouds. Cool. 20° 15° 21km/h /WSW 73% 20°C 50% 0.6 mm
Tue 30 Jul partly_cloudy Morning clouds. Cool. 20° 15° 21km/h /WSW 70% 20°C 6% 0 mm
Wed 31 Jul mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Cool. 20° 15° 21km/h /WSW 69% 20°C 4% 0 mm

Loading

Temperature

Precip Probability

Rainfall

Wind Speed

Loading

Loading

Loading

Get Weather On Your Site

This site is made possible by CustomWeather’s syndicated weather products and services accurately forecasting for over 80,000 locations worldwide.