Reporting Station : San Francisco International Airport, CA

There is alert 1 Weather Alert for your area.
14°C

Passing clouds. Cool.

  • 62%
  • 15 km/hWNW
  • 62%
    Humidity
  • 7°C
    Dew Point
  • 13°C
    Comfort Level
  • 16 km
    Visibility
  • 1008.80 mb

    Barometric Pressure
  • Air Quality
Current Time : 02:31 AM PDT  Refresh Nearest / Estimated
X

Add this page to your home screen for instant access.
Tap and then to Add to home screen


chart
Day High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Tue 18 Jun partly_cloudy Partly cloudy. Cool. 20° 11° 21km/h /WSW 53% 19°C 0% 0 mm
Wed 19 Jun cloudy Cloudy. Cool. 17° 12° 22km/h /WSW 66% 16°C 3% 0 mm
Thu 20 Jun cloudy Cloudy. Cool. 17° 12° 19km/h /WSW 67% 16°C 2% 0 mm
Fri 21 Jun partly_cloudy Partly cloudy. Cool. 20° 12° 16km/h /WSW 60% 19°C 0% 0 mm
Sat 22 Jun mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Cool. 21° 12° 17km/h /WSW 57% 20°C 0% 0 mm
Sun 23 Jun partly_cloudy Morning clouds. Quite cool. 16° 12° 22km/h /WSW 72% 14°C 0% 0 mm
Mon 24 Jun mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Quite cool. 17° 12° 23km/h /SW 69% 16°C 0% 0 mm
Tue 25 Jun sunny Sunny. Cool. 19° 12° 23km/h /W 63% 19°C 2% 0 mm
Wed 26 Jun mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Cool. 19° 13° 25km/h /W 73% 19°C 3% 0 mm
Thu 27 Jun sunny Sunny. Cool. 20° 13° 16km/h /WSW 65% 20°C 2% 0 mm
Fri 28 Jun sunny Sunny. Cool. 20° 14° 21km/h /WSW 72% 20°C 4% 0 mm
Sat 29 Jun mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Cool. 19° 14° 27km/h /WSW 74% 19°C 5% 0 mm
Sun 30 Jun sunny Sunny. Cool. 20° 13° 18km/h /W 66% 20°C 4% 0 mm
Mon 01 Jul sunny Sunny. Cool. 20° 14° 19km/h /WSW 66% 20°C 3% 0 mm
Tue 02 Jul mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Cool. 20° 14° 20km/h /WSW 69% 21°C 4% 0 mm

Loading

Temperature

Precip Probability

Rainfall

Wind Speed

Loading

Loading

Loading

Get Weather On Your Site

This site is made possible by CustomWeather’s syndicated weather products and services accurately forecasting for over 80,000 locations worldwide.