Reporting Station : San Francisco International Airport, CA

There are alert 4 Weather Alerts for your area.
15°C

Clear. Cool.

  • 81%
  • 22 km/hWNW
  • 81%
    Humidity
  • 12°C
    Dew Point
  • 14°C
    Comfort Level
  • 16 km
    Visibility
  • 1009.20 mb

    Barometric Pressure
  • Air Quality
Current Time : 9:44 PM PDT  Refresh Nearest / Estimated
X

Add this page to your home screen for instant access.
Tap and then to Add to home screen


chart
Day High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Tue 23 Jul cloudy Cloudy. Cool. 23° 14° 17km/h /W 61% 24°C 5% 0 mm
Wed 24 Jul mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Cool. 22° 15° 20km/h /WSW 64% 24°C 3% 0 mm
Thu 25 Jul mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Cool. 19° 14° 17km/h /WSW 66% 19°C 0% 0 mm
Fri 26 Jul mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Cool. 17° 13° 22km/h /WSW 70% 17°C 0% 0 mm
Sat 27 Jul partly_cloudy Breaks of sun late. Cool. 17° 14° 22km/h /WSW 71% 16°C 1% 0 mm
Sun 28 Jul partly_cloudy Breaks of sun late. Cool. 17° 14° 20km/h /WSW 73% 17°C 0% 0 mm
Mon 29 Jul partly_cloudy Breaks of sun late. Cool. 18° 14° 20km/h /WSW 74% 17°C 0% 0 mm
Tue 30 Jul mostly_cloudy Broken clouds. Cool. 19° 14° 21km/h /WSW 74% 19°C 4% 0 mm
Wed 31 Jul mostly_cloudy Broken clouds. Cool. 19° 14° 21km/h /WSW 77% 19°C 3% 0 mm
Thu 01 Aug partly_cloudy Morning clouds. Cool. 19° 14° 20km/h /WSW 73% 19°C 3% 0 mm
Fri 02 Aug sunny Sunny. Cool. 19° 15° 19km/h /WSW 68% 19°C 3% 0 mm
Sat 03 Aug sunny Sunny. Cool. 19° 15° 18km/h /WSW 69% 19°C 3% 0 mm
Sun 04 Aug mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Cool. 19° 14° 22km/h /WSW 73% 19°C 3% 0 mm
Mon 05 Aug partly_cloudy Morning clouds. Cool. 19° 14° 20km/h /WSW 72% 19°C 6% 0 mm
Tue 06 Aug sunny Sunny. Cool. 20° 15° 14km/h /WSW 58% 19°C 2% 0 mm

Loading

Temperature

Precip Probability

Rainfall

Wind Speed

Loading

Loading

Loading

Get Weather On Your Site

This site is made possible by CustomWeather’s syndicated weather products and services accurately forecasting for over 80,000 locations worldwide.