Reporting Station : San Francisco International Airport, CA

There are alert 3 Weather Alerts for your area.
21°C

Passing clouds. Mild.

  • 63%
  • 26 km/hNW
  • 63%
    Humidity
  • 13°C
    Dew Point
  • 21°C
    Comfort Level
  • 16 km
    Visibility
  • 1010.70 mb

    Barometric Pressure
  • Air Quality
Current Time : 2:02 PM PDT  Refresh Nearest / Estimated
X

Add this page to your home screen for instant access.
Tap and then to Add to home screen


chart
Day High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Fri 12 Jul mostly_sunny Scattered clouds. Cool. 22° 14° 17km/h /WSW 61% 24°C 3% 0 mm
Sat 13 Jul mostly_cloudy Mostly cloudy. Cool. 21° 14° 20km/h /WSW 66% 20°C 2% 0 mm
Sun 14 Jul showers Showers early. Breaks of sun late. Cool. 20° 15° 20km/h /WSW 65% 20°C 24% 1 mm
Mon 15 Jul mostly_sunny Decreasing cloudiness. Cool. 19° 14° 20km/h /WSW 66% 19°C 1% 0 mm
Tue 16 Jul sunny Sunny. Cool. 19° 14° 21km/h /WSW 66% 19°C 0% 0 mm
Wed 17 Jul mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Cool. 19° 14° 20km/h /WSW 66% 18°C 0% 0 mm
Thu 18 Jul sunny Sunny. Cool. 19° 14° 20km/h /WSW 68% 18°C 0% 0 mm
Fri 19 Jul partly_cloudy Morning clouds. Cool. 19° 15° 22km/h /WSW 72% 18°C 1% 0 mm
Sat 20 Jul cloudy Cloudy. Cool. 20° 15° 20km/h /WSW 76% 19°C 2% 0 mm
Sun 21 Jul mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Cool. 20° 14° 19km/h /WSW 68% 19°C 1% 0 mm
Mon 22 Jul sunny Sunny. Cool. 20° 14° 16km/h /WSW 55% 19°C 1% 0 mm
Tue 23 Jul sunny Sunny. Cool. 20° 14° 22km/h /WSW 55% 20°C 2% 0 mm
Wed 24 Jul sunny Sunny. Cool. 20° 14° 20km/h /WSW 68% 20°C 3% 0 mm
Thu 25 Jul mostly_sunny Mostly sunny. Cool. 20° 14° 22km/h /WSW 68% 20°C 3% 0 mm
Fri 26 Jul partly_cloudy Partly cloudy. Cool. 20° 14° 24km/h /WSW 75% 20°C 5% 0 mm

Loading

Temperature

Precip Probability

Rainfall

Wind Speed

Loading

Loading

Loading

Get Weather On Your Site

This site is made possible by CustomWeather’s syndicated weather products and services accurately forecasting for over 80,000 locations worldwide.